We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Veggie Meal”

SKs indian restaurant
Get food delivered
Ranked #6 of 141 Restaurants in Devonport
Description: Award winning indian restaurant from Queensland and Nz now open in Devonport Authentic Indian food make according to your palate Experience Chef worked in Australia and Nz for 25 years family restaurant/business Outdoor catering and party orders accepted Halal meat available on request
Restaurant details
Description: Award winning indian restaurant from Queensland and Nz now open in Devonport Authentic Indian food make according to your palate Experience Chef worked in Australia and Nz for 25 years family restaurant/business Outdoor catering and party orders accepted Halal meat available on request
Reviewed 21 February 2024 via mobile

Tasty veggie options at this friendly restaurant (meat options too but we didn't try them). Good range of bottled beers and conveniently located near hotels and buses. Decent value.

Date of visit: February 2024
Thank 818maryannb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (99)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 99 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2024 via mobile

Delicious Indian food. We ordered veggie Korma, eggplant and potato, prawns, and garlic naan. All were very flavorful. If you like Indian food, this is the place for you.

Date of visit: January 2024
Thank markcinrehoboth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 February 2023

We travel once a month from Burnie so that my husband has his favourite dish. I like to try different meals and they are all delicious. Last month I had mumma's prawns and today I had squid, it was beautiful

Date of visit: February 2023
Thank cheryle h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 January 2023 via mobile

Fantastic range of vegetarian and meaty options, cheerful yet classy vibe and prompt attentive service. A winner all around.

Date of visit: January 2023
Thank LalaPanzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 December 2022 via mobile

Friendly staff, tasty food, lots of vegan option which were delicious. Good location. Highly recommended!!! We would go there again!

Date of visit: December 2022
Thank M3507ZMandreas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed SKs indian restaurant also viewed

 

Been to SKs indian restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.