We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
AU$215
Fully refundable before Sun, 28 Apr
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Trenna F
Launceston, Australia
FANTASTIC WHAT MORE COULD I SAY
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 Jan 2023
My partner and i stayed here only a few days ago in a king studio apartment and it was absolutely fantastic .It would be one of the best rooms we have ever stayed in .Lovely furnishings and super comfy bed all very new.We had a deck out front with outdoor setting overlooking the river even did a spot of fishing while sitting back having a beer or two .It was so peaceful here we just loved it .The whole apartment was very roomy the bathroom huge.There is also a cafe onsite which serves breakfast and lunch although we used the apartment facilities to cook our own food ,Did get a coffee and cake though which was good .Would highly recommend staying here it was supurb
Date of stay: January 2023
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$156
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
3.1 km from Waterfront Apartments
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$141
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.2 km from Waterfront Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Queen Room with Ensuite
Tripadvisor
AU$131
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
2.2 km from Waterfront Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$161
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
3.3 km from Waterfront Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
General
Tripadvisor
AU$134
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
3.4 km from Waterfront Apartments
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$117
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
3.1 km from Waterfront Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Garden
Tripadvisor
AU$161
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
3.6 km from Waterfront Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Standard Queen Room
Tripadvisor
AU$128
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$128
3.0 km from Waterfront Apartments
Free parking
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
AU$267
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$267
  • Agoda.com
6.3 km from Waterfront Apartments
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Novotel
    AU$181
  • Hotels.com
2.4 km from Waterfront Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Devonport
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
48
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
48
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cafe on site beautiful river would highly recommend staying here short drive washer and dryer great apartment one bedroom apartment one night great place to stay spirit tasmania bath hosts amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2023 via mobile

Relaxing, quiet and tranquil are just a few words to describe the location. The apartments are 5 star all the way, with everything you need. Beautifully furnished, very modern, spacious and very comfortable. A Cafe on site for your morning coffee and mini Golf if you please.
A 5 minute drive to restaurants, cafes and supermarkets.
Fantastic communication from the owners and very easy to access the apartments, they have thought of everything. Probably the best apartment accommodation I have ever been in. ❤️

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lovetoholidayalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 December 2022 via mobile

What a fantastic apartment to stay after our trip from Melbourne on the Spirit of Tasmania. The place is spacious, has all the basic amenities and the most comfortable king sized bed. I could have slept all day. The Wifi works (joy). The location is handy and close to every restaurant and certainly close to the waterfront where the Spirit of Tasmania docks.

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ivy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 November 2022 via mobile

Beautiful apartments in a perfect location. Each apartment has a waterfront view and high quality ammenities. It’s just a very short drive into Devonport. Check in was easy and the hosts were wonderful. I’m looking forward to staying here again when I’m back in Devonport.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Maree M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2022

I would 100% stay here if ever in Devonport again . The room is so clean tidy and has all the amenities off home in it. The washer and dryer was so handy aswell . With free wifi also you can’t go wrong . Set on a beautiful river landscape with an out-door patio . We loved the convenience of a code being sent to our mobile to check into our room instead of having to go to reception . Do yourself a favour when Devonport and stay !!!

Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ashcolinaussietravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 August 2022

A great apartment, was a great size, kitchen was well set out. bed was comfortable, shower was a great size. Heating was great in winter. View from windows was great, wish we could have stayed more than one night. Apartment had a washing machine and dryer. Thanks Anna for a lovely nights stay will certainly recommend you to everyone and would happily return ourselves next time we are in Tassie

Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank traceyandpeterg74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews