We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Ivy B
Singapore, Singapore

Great place to stay in Devonport

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Dec 2022via mobile
What a fantastic apartment to stay after our trip from Melbourne on the Spirit of Tasmania. The place is spacious, has all the basic amenities and the most comfortable king sized bed. I could have slept all day. The Wifi works (joy). The location is handy and close to every restaurant and certainly close to the waterfront where the Spirit of Tasmania docks.
Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$205
  • Hotels.com
1.8 km from Waterfront Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel Gym
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$142
  • Algotels
2.4 km from Waterfront Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Novotel
AU$171
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
2.4 km from Waterfront Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$122
  • Hotels.com
1.2 km from Waterfront Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$92
  • Algotels
2.5 km from Waterfront Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Queen Room with Ensuite
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$117
  • Hotels.com
2.2 km from Waterfront Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$116
  • Hotels.com
3.1 km from Waterfront Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Garden
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$121
  • Hotels.com
3.6 km from Waterfront Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
General
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$149
  • Algotels
3.4 km from Waterfront Apartments
Free parking
Standard Queen Room
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$125
  • Hotels.com
3.0 km from Waterfront Apartments
Free parking
Restaurant
View more hotels in Devonport
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
48
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
48
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cafe on site beautiful river would highly recommend staying here short drive washer and dryer great apartment one bedroom apartment one night great place to stay spirit tasmania bath hosts amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2022 via mobile

Beautiful apartments in a perfect location. Each apartment has a waterfront view and high quality ammenities. It’s just a very short drive into Devonport. Check in was easy and the hosts were wonderful. I’m looking forward to staying here again when I’m back in Devonport.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Maree M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2022

I would 100% stay here if ever in Devonport again . The room is so clean tidy and has all the amenities off home in it. The washer and dryer was so handy aswell . With free wifi also you can’t go wrong . Set on a beautiful river landscape with an out-door patio . We loved the convenience of a code being sent to our mobile to check into our room instead of having to go to reception . Do yourself a favour when Devonport and stay !!!

Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ashcolinaussietravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 August 2022

A great apartment, was a great size, kitchen was well set out. bed was comfortable, shower was a great size. Heating was great in winter. View from windows was great, wish we could have stayed more than one night. Apartment had a washing machine and dryer. Thanks Anna for a lovely nights stay will certainly recommend you to everyone and would happily return ourselves next time we are in Tassie

Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank traceyandpeterg74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 August 2022 via mobile

Absolutely beautiful view, very clean and new spacious townhouses. The bed was so comfortable and the huge shower lovely. The views so we the water were uninterrupted and it was so lovely sitting out on the lawn in the afternoon. Highly recommend

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NewPlacesNewFaces
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 May 2022

Great apartment for two couples with everything you could possibly want provided. Very nice with each bedroom having its own en-suite, large spacious areas for cooking, eating, lounging around and a view of the river to top it off. Lovely!!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olivia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews