We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Wentworth Falls Lookout
from USD 82.15
More Info
from USD 116.82
More Info
from USD 102.88
More Info
from USD 183.89
More Info
Reviews (1,180)
Filter reviews
1,180 results
Traveller rating
759
336
72
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
759
336
72
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews conservation hut car park blue mountains picnic area worth the effort beautiful walk take your time sunny day beautiful scenery steep steps echo point track walks undercliff lookout views paths
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
656 - 661 of 1,180 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2015

Even though it was a rainy day the walk was still very enjoyable. There are no bathrooms on the track, so you have to go up near the cafe. The walk took us about 3 hrs and included the steep staircases which almost had you climbing like a ladder. Plenty of photo opportunities and great little swimming holes for the summer months. Will definitely be back for another walk in the warmer months.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Travelnikk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2015

Go see wentworth falls and take the wentworth pass. Not that easy and involves some climbing, but is worth it.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2015

There are so many ways to enjoy Wentworth Falls. The simple pleasure of a family picnic, an easy walk along the cliffs and enjoy great views of the falls, or for a real adventure hike down to the pool at bottom of the falls. One visit is never enough. The area changes depending on the season. So many magnificent views of the Jamison Valley too. We'll be back for sure.

Date of experience: February 2015
Thank 267sharontp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2015

I have done the bushwalk with my friend to explore Wentworth Falls and we found it was very good walk and we enjoyed. We did entire path of Wentworth falls and need atleast 6 to 8 Hours. Free you can walk anytime. But recommended start early and finished after lunch time.

Date of experience: April 2015
Thank JayaratnamV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2015

My favorite place in the blue mountains. Great scenery with some of the best walks. Great mountain and waterfall views.

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank MX06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews