We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Mountains Unique Small-Group Day Adventure with Picnic Lunch
378

Book in advance
from
AU$115.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Wentworth Falls Lookout
from AU$115.00
More Info
from AU$175.00
More Info
from AU$265.00
More Info
from AU$370.00
More Info
Reviews (1,202)
Filter reviews
1,202 results
Traveller rating
776
338
75
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
776
338
75
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park blue mountains the cliff picnic area easy walk nice walk sunny day walking track short walk trail lookout undercliff views stairs jamison points height
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
679 - 684 of 1,202 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2015

There are so many ways to enjoy Wentworth Falls. The simple pleasure of a family picnic, an easy walk along the cliffs and enjoy great views of the falls, or for a real adventure hike down to the pool at bottom of the falls. One visit is never enough. The area changes depending on the season. So many magnificent views of the Jamison Valley too. We'll be back for sure.

Date of experience: February 2015
Thank 267sharontp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2015

I have done the bushwalk with my friend to explore Wentworth Falls and we found it was very good walk and we enjoyed. We did entire path of Wentworth falls and need atleast 6 to 8 Hours. Free you can walk anytime. But recommended start early and finished after lunch time.

Date of experience: April 2015
Thank JayaratnamV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 July 2015

My favorite place in the blue mountains. Great scenery with some of the best walks. Great mountain and waterfall views.

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank MX06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 July 2015

We used the hop on and off trolley. The driver was friendly and a great help in planning our day. We enjoyed the Falls. The scenery was fabulous.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Swedeborger75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 July 2015

We visited Wentworth Falls Reserve Walk and Lookout recently but the weather was very inclement and raining. We could have spent a lot more time there if the weather was better. There is a large parking area for the public to park (free) and a one-way loop for in and out traffic. The pathway we took was a well formed reasonably level pathway. We only went as far as the first lookout which only gives a glimpse of the falls, but will revisit and hope for better weather next time we are in the Mountains.

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank pandd1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews