We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great day on the course”

Moree Golf Club Restaurant Bistro
Ranked #19 of 34 Restaurants in Moree
Price range: USD 4 - USD 18
Cuisines: International
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Visiting Moree for a couple of days and enjoyed a round of golf. Lovely course, I'm just a social golfer but really enjoyed the course. Staff at the pro shop and club were fantastic and made it a really enjoyable day. Would definitely c okme ba k for the course and the food.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank mickf941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2018

We are regular visitors to Moree and enjoy going out for meals whilst in town. Moree Golf club has a great bistro Mo Mo Chim with delicious meals with menu choices to suit everyone's taste. Visited here again today for lunch and once again just so good. Friendly staff at this establishment who truly enjoy their work. Don't pass this bistro without visiting if you are heading to Moree.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Di P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

We had a couple of afternoon drinks and dinner here and it all exceeded our expectation. Sitting outside looking over the golf course was very relaxing and even more enjoyable with the very good Thai food on offer. I can see why it seems to be a local favourite.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank DavidVR84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

We enjoy staying at Moree on our holiday travels. One of our highlights each visit is to dine at Ma Ma Chim at the Moree Golf Club. All the staff in the restaurant are exceptionally friendly and welcoming. The food is delicious and memorable. It is comparable to any top Thai restaurant you would find in a capital city and very reasonably priced. Ma Ma Chim has become a favourite restaurant of ours and we can highly recommend it.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Jazzy661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

The service was better than friendly and was only surpassed by the excellent meals our group enjoyed.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JohnF2086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Moree Golf Club Restaurant Bistro also viewed

 
Moree, New South Wales
Moree, New South Wales
 

Been to Moree Golf Club Restaurant Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing