We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 139
Fully refundable before Fri, 15 Dec
Expedia.com
USD 126
Fully refundable before Sat, 16 Dec
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
USD 126
Fully refundable before Sat, 16 Dec
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
PricelineUSD 139
eDreamsUSD 139
Agoda.comUSD 139
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
87
36
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
87
36
4
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews undercover parking comfortable bed booked a deluxe queen a great place to stay would definitely stay here again on site restaurant friendly service in town hot water country motel accommodation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2021 via mobile

This was the cleanest motel I have ever stayed in. Nothing to fault. Short walk to everything. Restaurant on site. The beds were a bit hard but not too bad. Car undercover. Nice people who run/own it. Would stay here again and recommend to all.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Michelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2021 via mobile

Spacious room, very comfortable bed and bed linen, good variety of things in the mini bar, under cover car parking, away from all the main st noise, friendly staff and the Netflix was a added bonus! We will definitely stay there again next time we are in Gunnedah.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Happiness09889392214
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 June 2021

Great location, rooms are extremly clean and fresh.
Excellent service.
Owners are lovely people and are allways greeted with a smile.
Restaurant has great meals and is very family friendly.
We love staying at this motel.
Highly recommended!!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Denise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Our room was outstanding , clean and smelt fresh as soon as we walked in .The room service and food was hearty and very tasty and fulfilling , this really made us feel we were in the country , been city siders . what are lovely place .

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariahN4307EH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 April 2021

Nice, clean and comfortable rooms all in a quiet part of town.
The owners are lovely people, very friendly and accommodating to your needs.
I feel their rooms would cover everyone from business through to family stays.
Highly recommend!

Room tip: We stayed in a King Size room which was very spacious.
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amgonholidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews