We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Small-Group Blue Mountains Tour with Bush Walks and Featherdale Wildlife Park
128

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Govetts Leap
Reviews (640)
Filter reviews
640 results
Traveller rating
488
138
13
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
488
138
13
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evans lookout blue mountains car park stunning views waterfall walks track valley steps
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
236 - 241 of 640 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

The view at Govetts Leap is truly wonderful. Any trip to the Blue Mountains that does not stop here is incomplete so don't miss it! The lookout is the most easily accessed viewpoint in the entire region so there is no excuse for not stopping. A short drive away is Evans Lookout which is just about equally stunning so do both on your journey.

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank TimDonahoo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

What a great View! One of the better look outs in the blue mountains. Super easy access and toilets and picnic tables close by as well. Worth the visit!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank aarong703
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

A nice waterfall in blue mountain and it is easy to find. The lookout is reachable by car. The landscape is beautiful. Beside, you can watch another by taking a 30min walk.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank lawrencewtyip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

If you can only go to one place in the Blue Mountains, forget the Three Sisters, visit Govetts Leap. It is by far the best view in the Blue Mountains. It doesnt matter if its hot, cold or wet you will not be dissapointed. Cliffs, forrests, waterfalls and caves.

If your able bodied, put on some hiking boots and a backpack and take a short or long walk. Dont forget to look up and take in the amazing views when you walk!

I never tire with that view!

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank Jeni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

Incredible views in the day with a rainbow visible at the bottom of Bridal Veil Falls.

Great spot to catch the sunrise too. Our favourite lookout.

Date of experience: February 2017
1  Thank Rosy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews