We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Small-Group Blue Mountains Tour with Bush Walks and Featherdale Wildlife Park
122

Book in advance
from
AU$175.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Govetts Leap
from AU$175.00
More Info
from AU$971.00
More Info
from AU$162.32
More Info
from AU$440.00
More Info
Reviews (637)
Filter reviews
637 results
Traveller rating
485
138
13
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
485
138
13
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evans lookout blue mountains car park stunning views waterfall walks track valley steps
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
237 - 242 of 637 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

Incredible views in the day with a rainbow visible at the bottom of Bridal Veil Falls.

Great spot to catch the sunrise too. Our favourite lookout.

Date of experience: February 2017
1  Thank Rosy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 February 2017

This lookout provides amazing views and is really accessible as the carpark is right next to the lookout.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank N9354ILdans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

Lovely lookout, was covered in clouds when we arrived. We waited n our patience paid off, the clouds cleared and we got some fantastic views of a waterfall and the blue mts! AJ is a bird enthusiast and he spotted birds at the banksia tree! He got some good shots of eastern spinebills, wattle birds and honey waters

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Mahalakshmi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Have visited several times over the decades & even done the full walk around and down ! Too old & slow now though ! But for ease of leaving the Great Western Highway and just viewing from the lookout , it is a no brainer ! The walk to Evans Head is really spectacular but the View from the lookout is still a winner and hopefully enough liquid is flowing for the waterfall to shine ? Lots of shaded areas for a relaxing picnic as well. The site was discovered in 1831 and named by European explorers , well worth a quick detour !!

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank Skeney57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Worth a visit...just 5 minutes down the road from Redleaf Resort.The view is breathtaking
Great place for a picnic..which was suggested to us, from the resort.
They made us a picnic hamper to remember.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank lanagraham4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews