We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great holiday accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax At 'Shellseekers' West Wittering
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax At 'Shellseekers' West Wittering
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Relax At 'Shellseekers' West Wittering
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
West Wittering, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Roger H
1 review
“great holiday accomodation”
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This has been our 4th visit to this excellent holiday bungalow and we have really enjoyed each of our visits. The weather was perfect for the week . Will definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2018
Dear Roger
Thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Best wishes

Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
508Kate_B
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Home from home by the sea!”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Only good things to say about this lovely holiday bungalow, which was a perfect base for our stay at the Witterings with our dog. The place is homely, with tasteful seaside-theme decor, clean and well-equipped for self-catering. The secure and pretty garden was ideal for us to enjoy with our dog. The location is very handy indeed, being such a close walk to the shops and nice restaurants in East Witt, and also only a short drive to West Witt's vast sandy beach and East Head for some great walks with our dog. Hope to stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mackayj20...
Berkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dog freindly”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice Bungalow, garden great for my dog. Everything was catered for. Beds and sofas very comfortable. Had a very enjoyable stay, shame the weather wasn't as good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2017
Hi Jacky I am so glad that you enjoyed the bungalow and hopefully, if you come again, the weather will be better!
Best wishes Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing