We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge dining
Lounge dining Kitchen view , seating area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Lounge dining
Lounge dining
Kitchen view , seating area
Kitchen view 2
Kitchen view 3
Dining for 6
Spacious Hallway
bedroom 1 king size bed
Bedroom 1
Bathroom
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
View from bedroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Littlehampton, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
CaptainCo...
Crawley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect home from home”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you for such a wonderful stay, we loved the flat and the surrounding area. We were so close to all the amentites and the sea was so warm and clean. The east beach cafe was great for an evening meal (book in advance) and the flat had everything we could possibly need and has a lovely feel. We will be back next year or before if we can make it. Highly recommend.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa B
West Molesey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely Spacious Apartment, Fantastic location”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed here for a long weekend with our young son and our parents, we found this to be a perfect location, 2-mins walk to the beach and children's park, Fun Fair and Harbour 5-10mins walk. The accommodation was great, very light, spacious and clean, nice homely feel. The owner met us on the day of our arrival, showed us around and made us feel very welcome. we really enjoyed our stay and cannot wait to go back.
I can honestly say I have no complaints about the accommodation or location, it was perfect for us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No Complaints
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanielleM...
Hummelo, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious, clean and everything within reach”
Reviewed 17 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We are a family from Holland and stayed in this Littlehampton apartment with our three children (8,7 and 3). We immediately felt at home. Louisa and her husband are very friendly. The apartment is spacious, bright, clean and fully equipped. The beds are very comfortable and we loved the sofa.
We were very lucky with the weather and spent most of our time on the beach and at the play ground just across the street. We really recommend Eastbeach café, especially the spicy apple cake. Unfortunately we only stayed for 4 days. We hope to come back and see more of the surroundings.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockape40...
Crawley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding accomodation - perfect location”
Reviewed 16 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for three nights at the very end of the 'season' in Littlehampton with our two young Son's (1 and 4). The location is ideal as is equidistant between the Harbour Park Amusements / Harbour Wall and Norfolk Park for train rides and crazy golf.

We bought a Day wrist band for the rides at Harbour Park Amusements for our 4 year old and he had a great time (buying a wrist band is by-far cheaper). We caught crabs from the harbour wall and walked the beech with the tide out for a bit of 'rock pooling'. This was a proper traditional British seaside family holiday and exceeded our expectations for convenience and location within Littlehampton. Sunday lunch at the Harvester (3 mins walk) was great and we had the obligatory Fish and Chip supper from Fred's around the corner. On our final day it rained - very hard, so we stayed in the apartment. The apartment itself is massive - three really good sized bedrooms a large lounge and lots of hall space. Our boys were very happy watching DVD's and playing with the toys provided without us feeling trapped. Every room has full width windows so the rooms are bright, most with sea views and is decorated in a clean and modern fashion. Everything you need is waiting for you from clean white bedding, kitchen utensils, high chair, travel cot etc etc...... The apartment is in a very quiet block with a allocated parking space for convenience. The town is a simple 10 minute walk where there is a Sainsbury's Local and a Waitrose. A Sainsbury's Supermarket is only a 5 minute drive.

As we left on the Monday we re-booked for next year to ensure we got a weekend there - once word is out I am certain this apartment will be a firm favourite and will get very busy for bookings!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size, layout, quality of fixtures and fittings, location.......
Liked least: That we didn't stay for longer!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lovinghol...
West Sussex
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent modern apartment very central and close to the sea!”
Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The apartment was a great base for my husband and I, our 1 year old son and my parents for a long weekend.

It was immaculate, modern, spacious, well equipped, homely and finished to a high standard.

It is very close to the beach and I would recommend this to anyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing