We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Even better”
Review of India Red

India Red
Ranked #6 of 178 Restaurants in Nuneaton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

Visited this place one year after first visit, food if possible was even better absolutely spot on. Table for about 12, service, cleanliness and food quality very good indeed.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Philip A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (355)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 355 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

We wanted to try some where new and we were not disappointed with India red

Quality of the food surpassed our expectations
My partner had a fish dish and she was impressed with the how moist and delicate it was

I went with the India red masala and it was amazing

We will return again prices are in line with other restaurants but far better food

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank NeilC1942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Was the best indie food I've ever had . Staff were good . Looks nice in side . Can tell it was going to be good food from start because lots o India family's were eating there as that a good sign

Date of visit: December 2017
2  Thank E4965RNjasonr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Food was nothing special, lovely staff could do with a lick of paint . Service was fast but not many customers. Drinks were quite expensive but thats probably as it's in town .

Date of visit: August 2018
2  Thank marie19742014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Visited India Red with a group of work colleagues including some from India, and had a great meal.
Lots of different menu choices. The tapas & mixed grill sharer starters are highly recommended - great find!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Geraldine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed India Red also viewed

Nuneaton, Warwickshire
Nuneaton, Warwickshire
 
Hinckley, Leicestershire
 

Been to India Red? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing