We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Farnham Flat”
other travellers have booked this property
Double room sleeps two.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Double room sleeps two.
Single room sleeps one.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Double room sleeps two.
Single room sleeps one.
Living room sleeps one.
Electric Shower
Early April 2013 - Beautiful Snow
Apartment Building - Outside
Walk to the train station from Farnham Flat
Free, secure residential car park at the back of the building
Albion Pub across the road
A little detail
living room sofa
Bathroom
Dining table and chairs in the living room.
Everything in the kitchen is provided with guests in mind.
Kitchen has recently been renovated.
Kitchen has an electric oven, gas hob, a microwave, a washing machine and a dishwasher.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Farnham, Surrey, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jenssin1
Dubai
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Farnham Flat”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Thank you Ayse for our perfectly comfortable stay in Farnham Flat. Just a short walk into town and along bus routes, made our lives easy. A very clean and neat flat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Thank you. So much appreciated your feedback. Very best wishes for the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yul32
Russia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A Fantastic Flat”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were in from 5 Jan to 5 Feb 2017 and we loved Farnham Flat! 
Perfect location near the Farnham Park; Farnham Station is only 15 minutes walk away and so is High street. 
The flat is very tidy and neat and there's everything you need for a perfect stay- dishwasher, washing machine, a big TV, microwave etc. The beds are nice and comfy to sleep on. 
Ayse is an incredibly friendly and helpful host. She also respects your privacy a lot. 
We would hope to comeback.
We recommend this flat a lot!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul P
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Brilliant - Home from home”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed here while working locally for 10 days and wanted more space and freedom than a hotel. The flat was immaculately clean and had everything we needed for the duration of our stay. Lounge and bedrooms were light and bright, bathroom was very clean and essentials were provided. The kitchen had all the pots, pans and utensils you would need for a short stay. Farnham town centre was under 15 minutes walk away and has everything you need including a good selection of pubs and restaurants. The Albion, a pub over the road, was I first calling point each evening after work!

Highly recommend the flat for anyone staying in the area!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2016
Dear Paul,
Thank you for your beautifully written review. Very much appreciated it. You are always welcome back. Regards and best wishes. A Taran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne W
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 5 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I stayed here as I was on a course for a week and I didn't want the restrictions of staying in a hotel, I found Farnham flat on line and decided to book it, I was not disappointed . It has felt like home from home, the flat is spotlessly clean and everything here for my stay.
I would say though only minor thing, to have a couple more cooking utensils like a frying pan and a baking tray .
I will be booking this flat again on my return to Farnham

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Flat was very clean and very near to the town
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2016
Dear Yvonne,
Thank you for staying in Farnham Flat. I am appreciative of your prompt review. I will ensure that next time the flat will be ready for your needs. Regards and best wishes. Ayse
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizzy952
Aldershot, United Kingdom
1 review
“home to home”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I stayed here for two weeks as my home was flooded and wanted my home comforts. That is exactly what I had. Very clean with everything I needed. Wireless worked perfect. Parking was never a problem. Overall the perfect stay

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing