We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Satisfied Guest”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yacht -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
East Molesey, Molesey, Surrey, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
davidthom...
Wrexham County, United Kingdom
1 review
“Satisfied Guest”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We wanted to meet up with my daughter, my son and his fiancé for two nights. Most hotels were proving expensive so we started looking at the possibility to book a house when we saw the "Eucala". It looked different so we decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed. On arrival we decided to eat out and read through the owners recommendations. We decided on an Indian restaurant, and were not disappointed. It was one of the best Indian meals we have ever had.

The second night my son cooked us a meal and we ate onboard. The kitchen as you would expect on a boat was compact but the meal was a great success. Sitting in the dinning area as rowers passed by practicing for the following week's regatta was amazing. We sat relaxing and talking all evening, I could not see us doing that in a hotel.

The sleeping accommodation was comfortable and more than adequate for all of us. My wife prepared a cooked breakfast on our last day whilst my son took the motor boat for a spin. We ate on the deck dinning area, and were very reluctant to leave.

After checking out we left the car parked at the Stables and walked across the road to Hampton Court Palace where we spent a very enjoyable day exploring the home of Henry the 8th.

We could not have had a better family gathering and would definitely recommend this boat. Our only regret was that we had only booked two nights.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica_B...
York, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“What a lovely mini break!”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a lovely time on the Eucala.
My son especially enjoyed staying on a boat... I would highly recommend as it is a beautiful boat and a stunning location.
Thank you x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sahsrees
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Eucala”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Oh my God. What a delightfully different way to enjoy a break away! Travelled from Dublin to London for a few days and to be different we booked The Eucala! Score!! The comfort and presentation of the boat was excellent. Everything we could possibly need was thought of by the owners. We were delighted. It was so clean and comfortable and so romantic. Loads of space and all the facilities to really make ourselves at home. The location to nip in and out of London was very convenient and hassle free. Local restaurants were excellent. The master bedroom bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in! Fantastic accommodation, gorgeous setting, brilliant experience! Five stars and will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jan123Eng...
england
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Quirky Place”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great stay, clean and warm. Nice touches such as kitchen bits and bobs to use. Readly on the tablet. Netflix and PlayStation. Unfortunately it was too cold and windy to use the kayaks, boat and bbq. No food shops very close. Tescos is a drive away and a M&S 15 mins walk. Esso garage for milk etc.
Very quiet although close to the road.
Beds were comfy.
It would be lovely to come back in the summer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
watkins35
Melksham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous experience!”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was a fantastic and unique experience on a wonderful classic motor yacht. Eucala is very well equipped and comfortable and the owners Natasha and Klaus were very friendly and helpful even adding thoughtful touches for a special ocasion we were celebrating.To top it all the location and surroundings, in a quiet but luxurious marina are wonderful, with Hampton Court Palace a 'must see' only 15min walk away while the kayak and electric dinghy are free to make your stay even more of an adventure if you choose. A great and good value stay that was too short, we will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing