We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
USD 171
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.com
USD 154
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUSD 171
PricelineUSD 171
CheapTicketsUSD 154
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
61
56
48
32
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
61
56
48
32
31
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2019

The food is quite good with various selections. The bar has 2 pool tables, Table Tennis, Dart Board and Large TVs showing live Sport.

The Staff are friendly especialy a young girl called Chelsea who is always polite and friendly. She is a very profesional lady. The guys behind the bar are also very polite and friendly.

It's an ideal Hotel for conferences.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank julesfgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019

I've been with BT/ Openreach for a considerable proportion of my life coming to Yarnfield training centre on many occasions for further training/ development and most importantly experiencing the delights it has to offer with its on-site restaurant...…

Whenever I come to Yarnfield training centre I've always been very welcomed by the staff at its onsite restaurant in particular Chelsea Gardner who I can’t thank enough when it comes to choosing what food I can eat. Chelsea always greets you with a wonderful smile and always says hello to the people who dine at the restaurant. Unfortunately for me I suffer from certain food allergies which is a shame when there are so many wonderful delights to choose from.
whenever I visit the restaurant Chelsea’s always been very helpful and very knowledgeable assisting me with the variety of foods she recommends I’m can eat and the foods I should avoid from setting of my food allergies. I can’t thank the staff enough and especially Chelsea for making my experience so less stressful and so pleasant when experiencing the wide variety of foods the restaurant has to offer.

Thank You…..

Jason Bentley

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank facebubble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2019

Coming towards the end of my training. Yarnfild is a nice place and friendly staff. Kamal is very helpful. Good food, and nice bar I would like to stay here again in future. Very good very nice high five

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Ashman101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2019

I have have 10 weeks at Yarnfield so far and i can say the food and service is great. Kamal the General Manager is a really welcoming guy! The rooms are clean and tidy and the beds are really comfortable! Thanks!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Anita J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2019

I'm currently 9 weeks into a 13 week training course and I couldn't be happier with how I've been treated, clean rooms, great food and friendly staff, especially the general manager Kamal who was always on hand to help out however he could.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Skinini1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews