We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Keld Holiday Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
A large living room with a cosy feeling, with woodburner and freeview TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A large living room with a cosy feeling, with woodburner and freeview TV
Kitchen, Family size fridge freezer Master Bedroom King size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
A large living room with a cosy feeling, with woodburner and freeview TV
Kitchen, Family size fridge freezer
Master Bedroom King size bed
Kitchen with Electric cooker, washing machine, Microwave and toaster
2nd Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Bathroom complete with bath and separate shower, washbasin and WC and heated towel rail
National Trust Lodge Watersmeet Lynmouth
Watersmeet Lynmouth
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Porlock, Exmoor National Park, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
L8531XBsa...
Stone, United Kingdom
1 review
“Keld Holiday Apartment”
Reviewed 18 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Keld was beautifully spacious and airy providing cool in the heatwave.
The location above the antique shop in the high street was very convenient for local facilities in the centre of Porlock. The beds were very comfortable and everything we needed for our stay was provided.
The only disadvantages were that there is no outdoor space and the parking is over the road 50 yards down the lane. However this was not a problem to us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2018
Thank you for your review, it's nice to know that you found the apartment comfortable, we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Aug 2018
Thank you for nice comments,we are so pleased that you enjoyed your holiday in Porlock, perhaps we will see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Great Dunmow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2018
Thank you for your kind review, it is always pleasant to have guests such as yourself and your family staying in Keld
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jo A
1 review
“Fantastic Appartment”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved Keld, fabulous appartment lovely big rooms and perfectly situated in Porlock between Exmoor and the coast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to have you and your family stay with us, maybe we will see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BecksB17
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Love this apartment. Very spacious, clean and modern. Right in the heart of the village with lovely pubs and restaurants on your doorstep. Only a 5 minute stroll to the sea or a quick drive to the Weir. If we return to this area again we will definitely be booking this apartment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
We are delighted that you liked the apartment and all that Porlock has to offer and look forward to your return..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing