We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fabulous!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Lowerbourne Studio

Courtyard Garden to enjoy sunny mornings
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Courtyard Garden to enjoy sunny mornings
Kitchen area, hob, oven, fridge, sink all pots pans china and cutlery. view to courtyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
Courtyard Garden to enjoy sunny mornings
Kitchen area, hob, oven, fridge, sink all pots pans china and cutlery. view to courtyard
Ensuite bathroom
Spring
Summer
Autumn
Winter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Porlock, Exmoor National Park, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Roscoff
Reviewed 29 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Nov 2018
Thank you so much for your amazing and informative review. It was a delight having you to stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RosieNS
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lowerbourne Studio, Porlock”
Reviewed 16 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Impeccably clean, comfortable and lovely studio in an excellent location in the heart of the village. My daughter and I stayed here, along with our dog, and would highly recommend the studio as a place to stay - there is so much to see and do nearby. We explored Exmoor, Porlock Weir, the village itself with lovely shops and will definitely return soon. The hosts were lovely, incredibly helpful and provided lots of ideas and information about the local area.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Thank you Rosie, It was a pleasure having you both and Purdey to stay, we look forward to seeing you again.
Best Wishes Sally
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.