We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Babbling Brook(Bridgwater)(Great Value!)
USD 96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Bower Inn(Bridgwater)
USD 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral Blake Guest House(Bridgwater)(Great Value!)
USD 57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
The Old Vicarage(Bridgwater)
USD 98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Admirals Table(Bridgwater)
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Bridgwater Hotel(Bridgwater)(Great Value!)
USD 94
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
BBs Letting Rooms(Bridgwater)
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
82
69
26
22
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
69
26
22
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsservice areaplenty of food outletsroom was cleanwhite willowdog walking areabristol airportfamily roomovernight stoplong journeya great nights sleepminute drivenight staythe young ladytea and coffee making facilitiesnight's sleepcostamotorway
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

This was an overnight stay. There is every facility and shop required within the complex if based there for a few days. The staff are friendly, polite and courteous and the room was immaculate with an extremely comfortable bed. Highly recommended

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
8  Thank PMM600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

We were traveling down to Minehead for the UK Open Darts. We check in a night early because of the bad weather. When we arrived the staff were very friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable. Very clean rooms. We always stay in Travelodges because we cannot fault them one bit and the prices are very reasonable.

Room Tip: Could put extra pillows and towels in the rooms
Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
9  Thank bakekevin85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

Having getting snowed in at Taunton was able to get too the Travelodge where I was very friendly greeted. Staff there were very nice with a professional attitude. Room was nice and clean. Many Thanks to Jen, Tash, Chelle and Kayleigh. 10/10

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
10  Thank Andy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

4 of us were travelling to Butlins Minehead for the U.K. coral open. We ended up getting stuck before the a38 and had to pull over in this service station.. me and my partner ran up the stairs to desperately get a room to stay the night but unfortunately the manager advised us there wasn’t anything left for us, however she said we can use the spare quilts & pillows and that costa would let us stay down there to keep warm as it was way to cold for us to sleep in our cars. The manager at reception (sorry I don’t remember her name) - she was on her 18th hour of work!! She still had a smile on her face, and couldn’t be more helpful to keep us safe and warm! The other staff members at costa, 2 young girls was absolutely fantastic to us! Anytime I’m heading down that way, I will be stopping in to see them all!! They are all amazing!! Most amazing service & so accommodating. Thankyou all so much! Hope you got some sleep. We made it to butlins after pushing our car the whole way up the A39! Longest journey of our lives.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
9  Thank rcarajones14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here overnight on a long drive back in awful weather. Had to abandon the trip and wait for it all to pass.
Jen was very welcoming and helpful despite having been stranded at work due to the snow.
Got a great sleep, plus discount in the other services shops.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
8  Thank Matt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews