We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing and peaceful”
other travellers have booked this property
B&B accommodation & holiday let. near the Mill Barns Alveley,
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
B&B accommodation & holiday let. near the Mill Barns Alveley,
Wootton Lodge Mews B&B Holiday let accommodation. The kitchen area is equipped with a fridge, combination microwave, induction hobs, kettle, toaster.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
B&B accommodation & holiday let. near the Mill Barns Alveley,
Wootton Lodge Mews B&B Holiday let accommodation.
The kitchen area is equipped with a fridge, combination microwave, induction hobs, kettle, toaster.
Lounge area
The bedroom has a King sized bed, full sized wardrobe, chest of drawers, bedside tables & lamps
The bathroom has a full sized shower, wash basin & vanity unit with a mirror over. W.C. heated towel
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Worfield, Bridgnorth, Shropshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maureen T
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing and peaceful”
Reviewed 11 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Just stayed for 3 nights at Wootton Lodge Mews. We couldn't have picked a better place. Spotlessly clean, comfortable and well equipped with a lovely view to complete the pleasure! Within easy reach of major attractions in the area. Didn't see much of the hosts as we were out a lot but they were very pleasant and helpful when we did see them.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Well Equiped with Helpful Hosts”
Reviewed 6 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

You wont get better for the money. Really friendly and helpful hosts, who leave essentials such as tea, biscuits, bread, milk and cereal for you upon arrival. Rooms are well equiped and clean. Couldnt ask for more really.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron E
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Clean, comfortable, well-equipped and with very helpful hosts.”
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Stayed here for 3 nights and could not fault a single thing. Would thoroughly recommend Wootton Lodge Mews and more than happy to stay again when next in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elainewoo...
Durham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely place to stay and wonderful hosts!”
Reviewed 5 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We have just returned from staying for one night as we were attending a Wedding a few miles away. We only wish we could have stayed longer. It is a lovely peaceful location, ideal for a getaway. Inside the accommodation is immaculate and well supplied. We were provided with fresh milk, bread, biscuits etc. which was a lovely surprise as we weren’t expecting it and it made us feel at home.

The hosts were lovely and were very welcoming even though we just turned up unexpectedly to check in in order to go to the wedding. They also went the extra mile the follieung morning by offerung to extend our check out time as we were very tired after all the celebrations of the wedding.

All round our experience in Wootton Lidge Mews was great and it totally deserves a 5 star rating. I would definitely recommend this accommodation to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dannii9-
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Last minute break away”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Me and my partner had managed to get a mid-week couple of days off work together so we booked this beautiful place after stumbling upon it on Booking.com. Set away from all the hustle and bustle this lovely lodge offers peace and quiet and countryside views. Upon arrival our host was there to greet us and show us around. What a lovely gentleman. The fridge was stocked up with things like apple juice, orange juice, butter, and milk! A Fresh loaf was placed on the side along with biscuits and the cupboards had tea/coffee etc. We had bought ingredients to make a curry, we hadn't used an induction hob before but we got there in the end.The lodge was tastefully decorated and had central heating throughout, lovely and snug on a cold winters night. We would definately recommend staying in this idyllic lodge!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2018
Thank you for your kind words Dannii. You were perfect guests and left the accommodation in immaculate condition and would be welcome back at any time.
Regards,
Rob.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing