We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury lodge stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Craven Arms, Shropshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pollyanna...
Heswall, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Luxury lodge stay”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Lovely 3 night stay. Beautifully appointed accommodation with excellent wifi and satellite tv. Best equipped kitchen in a holiday let I've ever seen! Hope to visit again and stay longer so I can make use of all the gorgeous food in Shropshire and cook some great meals. Victoria was extremely helpful and the peace and quiet was just lovely.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words it really means a lot to us both. We would love to see you come back again.
Thank you

Kind regards

Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
louise272...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We have had 3 fabulous nights staying at Hazel Lodge and will return home so relaxed. The lodge had everything we could need and is in such peaceful surroundings. It's a real home from home with lots to do locally and the information pack was very detailed and useful. Special mention to the amazing hot tub and fully equipped kitchen. We hope to visit again soon for another fab break.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We do value your comments and so pleased you had a wonderful time.

Kind regards

Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It means a lot to us that you have enjoyed your stay at Hazel Lodge.

Kind regards

Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JoE1548
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Had a fantastic girly long 40th birthday weekend at hazel lodge , walked up to hazel lodge when arrived and there was birthday banners up what a lovely touch made me even more welcome. The hot tub to dream of, showers that you didn't want to get out of , dressing gowns soft and fluffy and the most comfortable beds . what a fantastic place peaceful everything you need. I want to come back every year for my birthday
Thank you for letting us stay
Love jo
Xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for your positive comments and are happy that you had such a Wonderful time. We look forward to seeing you again

Kind regards

Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful break! ”
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Me and my Partner stayed at Hazel Lodge for 4 nights. It's a beautiful lodge with a homely feel easy to get relaxed and enjoy the peace. The lodge has everything you could possibly need for your stay and the hot tub is a delight. There is a pub at the end of the road (Crown inn) its only a few minutes walk very cosy with friendly staff. We visited Ludlow which I would recommend as there is some lovely tea shops to eat in and it has a Tesco. All in all a lovely peaceful break.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
Thank you soo much for your positive review Stephen. It's good to hear that our guests are enjoying their stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing