We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
129
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
129
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini fridgecommunal tableroom with bunk bedshuge tablebottled waterstayed here for one nightgave us lots of tipsb and bother guestswarm welcomereal milkpre orderbiscuitsplenty of choicekipperssewing kitfridge with fresh milk
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Excellent place to stay just stayed two nights. Seahouses is a lovely place to use as a base the place it’s self as it’s lovely restaurant s. Breakfast was excellent nice idea all guests on one table .nice to meet other people and swap stories of places to go very friendly.rooms are lovely and very clean mini fridge with fresh milk was a very nice touch .two mins from town.

Room Tip: The downstairs room was excellent and handy .
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Glynis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Brilliant weekend spent in this delightful B&B.
Booking was very easy and coped with our late arrival. Beautiful room, spotless and very comfy throughout.
Breakfast at the communal table was great and the food was faultless.
Definitely visit again in the future.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Flatcapper59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

We stayed here for just 1 night for a wedding at a near by venue. The staff couldn't have been more helpful with advice regarding driving/leaving car/booking us a taxi, this was further enhanced by the owner driving us to collect our car the next morning from the wedding venue - fantastic service!

The room was perfect, and the breakfast selection was great. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hrosec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights in room 4. Lovely big room, fantastic shower room. Everything in the room you could possibly want from bottle opener to sewing kit. Steve's breakfast heaven on a plate. Nothing is too much trouble for Suzanne.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 799helent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Suzanne such a great host, she couldn't have tried harder to make our stay special! We were made to feel so welcome!
Our room was modern & spotlessly clean, nothing at all to complain about. Breakfast was excellent!
Next time we're in Seahouses i won't even look at other accommodation, i'll just book here again!
Situated in a great spot & within close walking distance to everything in Seahouses

Room Tip: We had Room4 & loved it
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews