We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 63 Sunrise Drive

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
back
Pool
Pool
Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Filey, Scarborough District, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location the house was very clean and had all the things you need I would stay again and highly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lesleeds
west yorkshire
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely home in fantastic location”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is our second visit to this lovely house. Absolutely spotless. Everything is so fresh - no chipped paintwork and walls immaculately decorated. Kitchen well equipped. Fantastic location overlooking meadow. Perfect. Can't wait to visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pcrosby2
Bourne, United Kingdom
1 review
“63 Sunrise Drive, The Bay, Filey.”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We were very impressed with the high standard and we fell in love with the cottage! Thank you! Everything was perfect and spotlessly clean. We loved the decor and the artwork and were so comfortable there it really felt like home. It was beautifully furnished with all the equipment you needed to make it a perfect holiday.

Paul and Felicity.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J N
1 review
“63 sunrise drive, great family holiday”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Third time we have visited and each time we have loved it. Having access to the swimming pool and private beach is an added bonus and the pub is only 2 minutes walk away and serves good family food. Recommend here to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
benbo441
Deryshire
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Fantastic clean well equipped cottage with great views!”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Sixth visit on the bay, this cottage is extremely clean, well equipped, spacious bedrooms, down stairs clockroom, separate kitchen, meadow views from the rear, so peaceful! Really large bath sheets!
Beach is 10 minutes walk away, a great walk into Filey!
Swimming pool, sauna, steam room 5 minutes walk away!
Hope to return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing