We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, comfortable apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Right in the centre of Filey
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Right in the centre of Filey
Cosy lounge Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Right in the centre of Filey
Cosy lounge
Dining area
Well equipped appliances including dishwasher
Additional seating in kitchen
Bathroom is very roomy with thermostatic shower over bath
Plenty of storage space in main bedroom
Pocket sprung double bed in all bedrooms
Smaller bedroom is still very spacious
Entrance to first floor at rear so nice and quiet
Private parking with rear store for bikes, buggies or golf clubs
Two minutes away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Filey, Scarborough District, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bettyboo7...
Durham
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful, comfortable apartment ”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have been visiting Filey for the last 6 years and will continue to do so as it has everything for a lovely seaside break. The Old Police Station is the best accommodation we have stayed in, spotless and an excellent location. The owners have thought of everything you might need especially in the kitchen and everything works! I hope this continues and is not just because the apartment is new, as we do intend to return! The beds were comfy and immaculately clean, shower was fab and there is plenty of seating. Our only (very minor) gripe is the lighting. The kids bedroom needs a lamp, as does the dining area of the lounge. Planning next trip, and would have stayed on if the apartment was vacant!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
I'm very pleased you enjoyed the apartment. Thanks for the comments. It helps. We had taken the light out of one of the bedrooms as the wire came loose. We will replace it. And yes it does need another light in the dining area!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Thank you Ian. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julie C
1 review
“comfortable and well situated”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

the flat was clean and very well equipped flat. contemporary feel. very well located for all local amenities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Thank you for the review Julie C. Glad you enjoyed the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing