We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Afternoon tea”

RELISH BAR AND KITCHEN
Ranked #1 of 167 Restaurants in Cleethorpes
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Best afternoon tea in Lincolnshire, Beautiful fresh food, Service amazing like always, lots of food options vegan and gluten free and would definitely recommend!!!!

1  Thank Benjamin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lee a, Owner at RELISH BAR AND KITCHEN, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for great review of our afternoon tea. We hope that you visit us again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (710)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

101 - 105 of 710 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent food,great company. Thank you to Lee &Shaun and all the staff. Really enjoyed it. Will definitely be going back to taste more food from your menu.

Thank shelljohn12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lee a, Owner at RELISH BAR AND KITCHEN, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you so much for your lovely comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Visited with friends and decided to have the afternoon tea ...having pre booked our order beforehand. Well we wasn't disappointed everything was beautifully presented and the service was impeccable especially the lovely lad called Jayden who greeted us with such a warm smile and catered for our needs with no trouble at all. I am a regular visitor to relish and it never fails to disappoints. Keep up the great work fab owners amazing staff ...pay a visit you won't be disappointed.

Thank Sally L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lee a, Owner at RELISH BAR AND KITCHEN, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you so much for such a great review really appreciate your comments thanks for coming back to us again. Look forward to welcoming you back again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Me and my partner came for the lunch time 2 courses, fab food, with delicious flavours. And service was second to none, by the happy waitress’ and waiters, and the cocktail menu is amazing! look forward to returning soon. Thankyou

Thank FoodLoverClee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lee a, Owner at RELISH BAR AND KITCHEN, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for your great review it’s really appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We have been for dinner/drinks here a few times and every time the service and food is outstanding.

The best restaurant in Cleethorpes by a mile! The staff are very friendly, and the food is always amazing. I would definitely recommend and i cannot wait to come back!

Thanks for another lovely evening! :)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Charley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lee a, Owner at RELISH BAR AND KITCHEN, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you so much for your lovely review of Relish we are very pleased you enjoy spending time here with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed RELISH BAR AND KITCHEN also viewed

Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire
Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire
 
Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire
Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire
 
Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire
 

Been to RELISH BAR AND KITCHEN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing