We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kilworth House Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Travelodge Lutterworth(Leicester)(Great Value!)
USD 55*
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
USD 98*
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 105*
USD 95*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Market Harborough(Market Harborough)(Great Value!)
USD 55*
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    The Three Swans Hotel(Market Harborough)
    USD 104*
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Angel Hotel(Market Harborough)
    USD 91*
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    USD 86*
    USD 83*
    Hotels.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    PremierInn.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (1,056)
    Filter reviews
    1,056 results
    Traveller rating
    667
    206
    97
    55
    31
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    667
    206
    97
    55
    31
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsafternoon teatheatre breakpre theatre mealorangery restaurantgarden roomopen air theatresandwichesluxury roomchristmas decorationsbeautiful hotelclarins productspork piewedding breakfastmain coursebirthday treatlittle toucheswaiting staff
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    922 - 927 of 1,056 reviews
    Reviewed 18 February 2012

    I booked a evening inc meal, night in a luxury room and breakfast. We received a warm welcome staff were friendly and helpful, the hotel was very clean, beautiful and warm considering the freezing weather outside. Luxury room the Bronte was perfect no complaints at all. But the meal was terrible. I can honestly say I have seen better microwave meals. And is the worst food I have eaten anywhere. Even breakfast was dry,tasteless and was left on the plate. Such a shame everything else was lovely. To all the staff keep up the good work u were all great, to the chef......... Do your colleagues a favour and throw in the tea towel.

    • Stayed: February 2012
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank bugzyboo
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 5 February 2012

    A rather delightful hotel with comfortable rooms. The orangery looks out over lovely gardens and the lounges are peaceful. I really like this hotel but you will pay for your pleasure. Could not get wi-fi in the bedroom and could not get the staff to help, but other wise a great place,

    Room Tip: All rooms are good in this hotel
    • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank rogerramjet365
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 30 January 2012

    Return visit to this "piece of heaven" ... it is an amazing place to relax, rest, be refreshed and restored! Even on an overnight stay we leave feeling as though we've been thoroughly spoiled and had a good break. Staff and service second to non, great country house ambience, spacious reception rooms to enjoy the views while reading by the fire - open log fire in hall most welcoming after a walk in the wonderful grounds. Bedrooms superb. The restaurant and orangery offer a good range of excellent food…don't miss the afternoon tea! (pre booking is advised)
    All in all a first class, yet friendly hotel with attentive but unobtrusive service.
    NOTE: Excellent outdoor theatre productions, with great reviews ... also well worth a visit.

    Room Tip: Lots of great rooms, courtyard view and garden view rooms are reasonable and have lovely outlook….more expensive rooms/suites also available with stunning country views.
    • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank LynneUKLeicester
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 25 January 2012

    We have just returned from a night at this stunning hotel, my partner held a conference for his business which was well organised and reasonably priced. We had a delicious meal in the beautiful orangery . The decor is fantastic, chandeliers and large fireplaces, comfy sofas , friendly service formal yet comfortable.
    The rooms are well appointed, very clean with Clarins bathroom products and fluffy bathrobes,.
    I took a long walk around the grounds which boast its own lake and theatre.
    All in all a very luxurious place to relax and unwind.

    Room Tip: We had a standard double which had a huge bed and overlooked the inner designer courtyard.
    • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank lucylou36
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 24 January 2012

    My second visit, and certainly not my last. Attention to detail, staff accommodating but not over the top, beautiful surroundings..Very good value for money

    • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank JoannaWood
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews