We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
The lounge and kitchen area with it's own access to the rear garden. Pet friendly - no extra ch
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The lounge and kitchen area with it's own access to the rear garden. Pet friendly - no extra ch
The beach and play area facing the Belmont Holiday Flats, Fleetwood. The bedroom which also has a vanity sink area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
The lounge and kitchen area with it's own access to the rear garden. Pet friendly - no extra ch
The beach and play area facing the Belmont Holiday Flats, Fleetwood.
The bedroom which also has a vanity sink area.
The Kitchen area with it's own access into the rear garden.
The bathroom.
The water feature in the rear enclosed garden.
Rear patio area.
Rear patio area.
The water feature in the rear enclosed garden.
Rear covered smoking area
Another view of the bedroom. The double bed has a single pull-out if separate beds are required.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Fleetwood, Wyre District, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TrailBlaz...
1 review
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Our fourth visit to Flat 3 was just like the previous 3.
We just feel so at home there, and so fortunate to have our Jack Russell with us, instead of having to kennel him. The access to the Garden is a blessing too.
The area around the Belmont is a joy also, the Mount, which is adjacent to the Hotel, is a very pleasant early morning, and evening walk with the dog. The sea front, with the Marina and Multi coloured Beach huts in view is so nice, The roadside car parking is a boon also, and just a short walk to the Hotel.
The Open Market is easily accessible on foot, and always a very busy place, with much on offer at very reasonable prices.
We are certainly looking forward to our next trip to Fleetwood, and of course The Belmont.
Patricia &Ron K..

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write us a excellent review. It makes my job all the more worthwhile to read such lovely comments and this in turn is a huge morale boost to our staff so thank you for that also. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hesketh27
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Excellent dog - friendly accomodation in Fleetwood”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Stayed at the Belmont twice over the last couple of months whilst building work being done on our property. Situated on The Esplanade just across from the beach, the location is very good with the tram stop to Blackpool just round the corner. Fleetwood town centre is an easy 15 minute walk away. There is plenty of free parking on the road outside & streets round about. Flat 3 was spotlessly clean ( as was the whole building / grounds) and has everything that you would need during your stay. There is direct access from the flat into the rear garden area and right opposite the door there is a handy laundry room for use by guests. A very pleasant place to stay - highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write us a excellent review. Your comments about our accommodation are fantastic and very much appreciated. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crocksue
Abergavenny, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

What a fabulous place to stay. Close to all amenities. We have been here twice now and have always had a big welcome. The manager and owners take time out to chat.
The Belmont is always spotlessly clean. All you need home from home.
Will defiantly be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write us a excellent review. We are so pleased you continue to enjoy your stays with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
937libs
Cheadle, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Smashing place to stay.”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First time here, normally stay in cleverleys ,but disappointed in 2016 with apartment we normally stay in.so pleased we choose the belmont flats. What a super place to stay with our 2 dogs.super clean and very well equipped. Fab garden to relax in if you desire .just perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a excellent review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iriswigan
wigan uk
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“absolute value for money”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

spotlessly clean always...........stayed here umpteen times never disappointed...so much value for money......if you are looking to stay in posh style go to the ritz........this is fantastic for those who want clean beds and super clean apartment........no fuss no frills but such a nice place to stay.....the owners are so helpful and i can hand on heart recommend.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a excellent review. Our staff work hard to ensure that flats are spotlessly clean and at our highest standard so our holiday makers, guests enjoy their stay and mostly keep returning to us. We are so pleased you continue to repeat your stays with us and look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing