We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
The lounge and kitchen area with it's own access to the rear garden. Pet friendly - no extra ch
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The lounge and kitchen area with it's own access to the rear garden. Pet friendly - no extra ch
The beach and play area facing the Belmont Holiday Flats, Fleetwood. The bedroom which also has a vanity sink area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
The lounge and kitchen area with it's own access to the rear garden. Pet friendly - no extra ch
The beach and play area facing the Belmont Holiday Flats, Fleetwood.
The bedroom which also has a vanity sink area.
The Kitchen area with it's own access into the rear garden.
The bathroom.
The water feature in the rear enclosed garden.
Rear patio area.
Rear patio area.
The water feature in the rear enclosed garden.
Rear covered smoking area
Another view of the bedroom. The double bed has a single pull-out if separate beds are required.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Fleetwood, Wyre District, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Crocksue
Abergavenny, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

What a fabulous place to stay. Close to all amenities. We have been here twice now and have always had a big welcome. The manager and owners take time out to chat.
The Belmont is always spotlessly clean. All you need home from home.
Will defiantly be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write us a excellent review. We are so pleased you continue to enjoy your stays with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
937libs
Cheadle, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Smashing place to stay.”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First time here, normally stay in cleverleys ,but disappointed in 2016 with apartment we normally stay in.so pleased we choose the belmont flats. What a super place to stay with our 2 dogs.super clean and very well equipped. Fab garden to relax in if you desire .just perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a excellent review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iriswigan
wigan uk
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“absolute value for money”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

spotlessly clean always...........stayed here umpteen times never disappointed...so much value for money......if you are looking to stay in posh style go to the ritz........this is fantastic for those who want clean beds and super clean apartment........no fuss no frills but such a nice place to stay.....the owners are so helpful and i can hand on heart recommend.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a excellent review. Our staff work hard to ensure that flats are spotlessly clean and at our highest standard so our holiday makers, guests enjoy their stay and mostly keep returning to us. We are so pleased you continue to repeat your stays with us and look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Kindest Regards
Karen(Manager)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VELMA N
Burnley, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Would not return”
Reviewed 28 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The flat seemed small and dark, entry into the flat was through the bedroom, shower room very small, basic and needs updating. Bedroom a good size, larger than living/dining/kitchen which we found cramped.
Bedding was clean with mattress & pillow protectors.
Kitchen not well equipped, I missed having enough utensils to make a full meal.
Noisy from flat above and fire door outside bedroom kept being slammed. Smoking area outside flat and smoke came into flat through open windows.
Weather was great luckily but flat was dark and very hot and due to smokers not always possible to open windows.
Staff have to use an area next to flat as their work base and enter through back gate and garden, constantly passing flat windows. Ladders stored in yard next to flat and used regularly so that was noisy too.
We wanted a quiet break due to building work where we live and we did not get this.
Savoy Hotel next door also have a garden and their party guests can be very noisy at weekend into early hours of the morning, had to keep windows closed for that too!
We would have gone home if weather had not been great and we also had a show in Blackpool booked the night before we left so persevered.
We would not stay again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela T
Kirkcaldy, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Well positioned, lovely, clean, warm and dog friendly!”
Reviewed 22 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
6
people found this review helpful

Fleetwood esplanade is a beautiful location for these apartments with ample parking and lovely beach and park walks close by. We were given the freedom to come and go as we pleased with the knowledge we could contact Sharon/Tracy if anything was required.
Pound coin operated meter (we put in £2 which lasted our whole week trip) . We were in flat 3 which was dog friendly on the ground floor- perfect really as we couldn't have enjoyed our trip without Nala! Tram stop is literally few mins walk which takes you straight into Blackpool and the fleetwood market which was a 5 minute walk was fab too.
Would definitely recommend the Belmont Holiday Apartments for well priced,well located, friendly accommodation. Thanks for a great holiday!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and dog friendly
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing