We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 84
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fernhurst Lodge(Blackburn)
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 69
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Chorley North Hotel(Chorley)(Great Value!)
USD 83
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
79
47
19
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
47
19
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent value for moneyparking permitnoodle barmc donaldspetrol stationservice areaonly thing missingexcellent place to stayeasy access to main roadsmotorway serviceswithin walking distancewould stay here againlocation is greateating placesfresh towelsone nightlarge car park
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2017

Could not check inn at 12 am like it said you could i had been travelling all day and all i wanted was to chill out in my room when i got there at 12 obviously i couldnt do this because they said they didnt do it no more so update your website

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank O8815WOjona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Blackburn M65 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2017

Thank you for submitting your review of our Blackburn M65 Travelodge. We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay. May we kindly request you contact us via our website with your review so our customer service team can investigate your visit with the hotel. Thank you again for posting your comments and we hope to hear from you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

Very clean and well presented accommodation. Free tea and coffee normal and de-caf milk pots and suger.
Room was clean and bedding was fresh.
Just next door is a 24h Mc Donalds and there is a Greggs open for breakfast not to mention the noodle bar :)

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Timbovandango
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Nice and handy travelodge, good prices.
Very handy having a costa, greggs and mcdonald's underneath hotel.
Plenty of parking, easy access to main roads. Ideally located
Nice and quiet, clean and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

I've stayed here loads and booked in again for June when I'm next working up here.
It's just off the M65 and there is a McDonald's, greggs and other food outlets. Sadly the supermarket has closed.
The rooms are clean and if you are facing the back you get a great view of the local football pitch. Last year I watched a local cup final being played.
Staff are friendly

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Scottthedrummer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

As with most Travelodge, a large car park in this case, mcdonalds next door and the rooms being large/quiet.

You are given a parking permit for your vehicle for an overnight stay. The rooms are a good size generally. Only complaint being is that the shower has not much pressure which ruins the hot water of the shower.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aamar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews