We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Inglewood Boutique B & B
Ranked #1 of 11 Chorley B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Shropshire, England
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Excellent value”
Reviewed 20 May 2012

I can't believe that such an excellent B&B could be such a bargain. I booked a night here as a surprise for my husband for an overnight stay to see a concert. We were booked into Room 3, first floor overlooking the road (though no problem with noise), beautiful bay window, extremely stylish room and very comfortable bed....a great nights sleep. Also very important, tasty breakfast and good range of choice. If you need a base in Lancashire, don't even think about it just book you won't be dissappointed

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pleasedtotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    166
    38
    7
    1
    8
See reviews for
45
74
23
50
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2012

During our month long adventure of cycling from End to End we stayed in many B&Bs and this was one of our favorites. Our room was beautifully and very comfortably decorated and spotlessly clean. Breakfast was generous, healthy, and delicious. And our host's recommendation for a dinner spot was convenient, yummy, and affordable.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda44881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2012

Stayed here a couple of times on business. Hotel is clean, beds are comfortable and breakfast is excellent (prepared by the pleasent landlady). What more could you want?

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dandini79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thornton Cleveleys, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
427 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 191 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 April 2012 via mobile

Stayed here for a friends wedding. We requested early check in and this was no trouble. Friendly welcome and lovely clean room. Breakfast in the morning was again lovely with a nice selection of continental options as well as the cooked breakfast offering. Very good value, would stay again

Stayed March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Hannikins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Llanfairpwllgwyngyll, Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 19 March 2012

We picked this BB primarily for its location,close to Euxton Church for family wedding.Although we were only there for the one night and very hectic morning..it was great to enjoy a warm welcome..beautifully presented clean,warm,well furnished rooms.Being a couple with an adult daughter they were able to offer us a clever combo with a double room and a single room with shared bathroom...genius..worked a treat...would have loved to stay longer...great breakfast....set us up for a perfect day...when niece number 2 gets married we have a perfect location...sorry we were in such a rush but we DID make it...many thanks...Gearys from Wales

Room Tip: we overlooked road but you would not know it...slept loglike..very comfy...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chorley
4.3 km away
Best Western Park Hall Hotel & Leisure Club
3.4 km away
Shaw Hill Hotel, Golf & Country Club
4.4 km away
Days Inn Charnock Richard M6
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Hallmark Hotel Preston Leyland
7.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Preston South
6.8 km away
Macdonald Kilhey Court
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inglewood Boutique B & B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inglewood Boutique B & B

Property: Inglewood Boutique B & B
Address: 19 Southport Road, Chorley PR7 1LB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Chorley
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Chorley
Price range (per night): $105 - $131
Hotel Class:3 star — Inglewood Boutique B & B 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Inglewood Boutique B & B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inglewood Boutique B & B Chorley, Lancashire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing