We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Hen Party House- Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful kitchen! You should see the rest of the House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful kitchen! You should see the rest of the House
Spacious Holiday Home Master bedroom :  a/c , TV , en-suite bathroom with corner bath and shower, w/c and sink
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
74 reviews
Beautiful kitchen! You should see the rest of the House
Spacious Holiday Home
Master bedroom :  a/c , TV , en-suite bathroom with corner bath and shower, w/c and sink
Family Lounge with TV seating for 17 guests, Luxury deep pile carpet with log burner
St Michaels Holiday Home, Whitstable
St Michaels Holiday Home, Whitstable
Family bedroom: King size bed, bunk beds with en-suite shower room, w/c and sink
New addition at St Michaels - 8 person Barrel Sauna
New addition at St Michaels, email for more details
Luxury double bedroom , sleeps up to 4 people (double bed, single bed and pull out bed)
Downstairs single bedroom with wheelchair access
Lucky girls having fun at St Michaels holiday home
If you are still not sure where to spend your stay - look at these happy faces and book your stay
Pool room at St Michaels Holiday Home
Home bar at St Michaels Holiday Home
Heart of the house - featured kitchen with breakfast area, utility room, large conservatory
Spend your special occasion at St Michaels
We are happy to make your stay as special as possible
Romantic get away at St Michaes
Kitchen - dining table sits up to 10 people there is an additional breakfast table for 6 more people
Fully equipped a/c  fitness studio at St Michaels Holiday Home
A/c fitness gym at St Michaels Holiday Home
Cinema room
Family bathroom with Jacuzzi bath
New video about St Michaels Holiday Home
Front of the house and parking area with CCTV
St Michaels Holiday Home
Convertatble Bentley service Is available at St Michaels,  please email us for more information
Sofa Bed Layout
St Michaels holiday home is perfect for any occasion, book with us and you will have a great time
If you love reading why don't you borrow / or replace with your own book from our little library
Thank you so much dear admin team for this fantastic rating of our property!! we are excited
St Michaels Holiday Home Whitstable
One more fantastic group of people who stayed at St Michaels
Surprised  birthday celebration is absolutely  success  tonight
St Michaels  sleeps up to 19 guests now
Additional  sleeping space
Our lovely guests from Australia and  Ireland
St Michaels Guest`s book
Lovely ladies enjoying their PROSECCO  at St Michaels  Holiday Home in February
Why not try our unique 8 person barrel sauna at St Michaels
New garden at 
St Michaels Holiday Home
Additional  sleeping space
Kind words from happy guests
St Michaels holiday home,  Whitstable
Additional sleeping space
Additional sitting for 10 guests
Additional dining for 20 guests In total
St Michaels is a perfect place for everyone - visit and you'll see
For your comfort  - extra kitchen to treat your loved ones with coffee/breakfast in bed
Best times at St Michaels Holiday Home
Best place to have a party for your little ones 
St Michaels Holiday Home
Fun place to be : St Michaels Holiday Home,  Whitstable
New happy faces at St Michaels
Princess room
Beautiful view at the back of   Montpelier  avenue
Fantastic  memory from our fabulous guests
Fantastic memory of our guests !!! 2 weeks before the wedding! !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
B and B -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 23
Whitstable, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 74 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
jennyemar...
Thatcham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Hen Party House- Amazing!”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

My wonderful bridesmaids booked St Michaels for my surprise Hen party and it was incredible! On arrival I was just speechless, the house is huge- the photos on here just don't do it justice! We comfortably slept 12 of us in the house for the weekend with a total of 19 of us taking part in activities at the House on the Saturday- there was more than enough space for us all, we didn't even use the room with the pool table or the enormous 'grown ups lounge'!

We were lucky to have lovely weather and made great use of the hot tub and spacious garden moving into the 'party room' in the evening for games and dancing- the disco lights are a great addition to the bar area!

The house was lovely and clean and equipped with everything you could need for a weekend away with friends. David was a brilliant host and was very helpful on arrival and departure.

All in all, this place is a great find, I couldn't recommend it highly enough and would love to return one day!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Dear Jenny, thank you so much for your amazing review ! For looking after St Michaels so great and leaving it in nearly spotless condition! Our dear housekeeper and us had an easy change over day for a change ;) ! Really means a lot as we do try our best to make St Michaels the place to be for all your special memories !
David is working on more surprises at the moment to make our beautiful Holiday home even better for you all!
So happy that you loved your stay here ! Would be amazing to have you all back one day ! Hoping your wedding will be as magical as you planned it. Kindest regards, Tatiana and David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gary h
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“excellent house, marred by no gas”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Excellent Large house for our party of 21 for the weekend, Taitana and David were very attentive throughout our stay.
Unfortunately the gas had been cut off from building works across the road, and would not be back over the weekend and I was asked would this be acceptable to us. As all of our party was at the house by this time we had no option for alternatives.
We were supplied with alternative cooking arrangements, with 2 double electric hotplates, this was not the ideal solution as we had arranged and bought our own food for a silver service dinner on the Saturday night.
Luckily the weather was warm throughout our stay, therefore no heating was required.
I asked for some type of recompense at the end of the stay, however I was told that the terms and conditions stated that the owners were not obliged to provide any recompense.
for this reason the rated stay had to be put down as poor, otherwise I would have put an excellent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Dear Gary,
Thank you very much for your review as some guests do not find time to leave one on TripAdvisor as we feel this is very important to read all the reviews not just one as it is very rare that a small incident like this had occurred without our knowledge
The gas had been cut off on the same day of your arrival and was totally out of our hands and we did not want to cancel your booking as everything was still working. The only substitute was electric hobs rather than gas which we had provided for you.
This is why in our T&C we do stipulate that if there is any interruption to the domestic services i.e gas, electrics, internet these are totally out of our hands we can only apologise for that and we have done our best to provide the alternative for you.
You did forget to mention that you had a very large double 110cm fan and electric stoves oven as well as 2 double electric hobs which would be quite adequate for any celebration that we have at St Michaels , there was no interruption to hot water and as you had mentioned the weather was warm and there was no need for heating, we also provided extra heaters just in case anyone did feel need to use one.
The most important thing is you did say that you had an EXCELLENT stay and this is what is MOST IMPORTANT to us and we do hope to see you one day as many of our customers return.
Kind regards, David and Tatiana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and Spacious House”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Have just had the most amazing Hen Weekend at St Michael's and want to say a huge thank you to Tatiana and David for our stay. The whole process from booking to handing back the keys could not have been smoother!

Firstly I've got to say the photos on the website and Facebook page do not do the house justice- it's beautiful and very well looked after. When we arrived we were greeted with flowers, cupcakes and prosecco which was a lovely touch. There were 15 of us and we all had comfy beds and plenty of room. We were lucky enough to have sunny weather so spent a lot of time outside in the garden or in the hot tub- perfect!

David and Tatiana thank you for being wonderful hosts and hopefully we will be back soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
Dear Laura , thank you all so much for such a kind review !!! So happy that you appreciated all our effort
Would be amazing to see you all back one day in near future
Kind regards, Tatiana and David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amysheehy...
Ashford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hen weekend”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had an amazing time at st michaels holiday home for my sisters hen, owners was very friendly and helped us out a lot. Rooms and very big with lots of room. Hot tub is so relaxing most of us spent a lot of time in there, all round best weekend ever will definitely be back again for more weekends here would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thank you so much !!! So kind of you !! Was very lovely to meet you all . Hope to see you one day back at St Michaels
Kind regards, Tatiana and David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kirstynke...
Sheerness
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Withdrawal symptoms 😔”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just want to say what an amazing house Had so much fun we didn't even want to go out we wanted to stay in this was a hen party weekend mind you... want to to say David and Tatiana was such great people aswell helpful and friendly they definitely push the boat out when it comes to anything Will most defiantly be returning

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Dear Kirsty !! How exciting to read that you all had a wonderful time! !! So kind of you to write this ! Thank you for making David giggle million times ! Really loved the group of your friends !
Would be amazing to see you all again !!
Kind regards, Tatiana and David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 662
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing