We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“100%”
other travellers have booked this property
Heart of the house - featured kitchen with breakfast area, utility room, large conservatory
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heart of the house - featured kitchen with breakfast area, utility room, large conservatory
Spacious Holiday Home Beautiful kitchen! You should see the rest of the House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
102 reviews
Heart of the house - featured kitchen with breakfast area, utility room, large conservatory
Spacious Holiday Home
Beautiful kitchen! You should see the rest of the House
St Michaels Holiday Home, Whitstable
Master bedroom :  a/c , TV , en-suite bathroom with corner bath and shower, w/c and sink
Family bedroom: King size bed, bunk beds with en-suite shower room, w/c and sink
Family Lounge with TV seating for 17 guests, Luxury deep pile carpet with log burner
New addition at St Michaels - 8 person Barrel Sauna
New addition at St Michaels, email for more details
Amazing award 2018! 2nd IN THE WORLD!!!!
Spend your special occasion at St Michaels
We are happy to make your stay as special as possible
Luxury double bedroom , sleeps up to 4 people (double bed, single bed and pull out bed)
Downstairs single bedroom with wheelchair access
Lucky girls having fun at St Michaels holiday home
Pool room at St Michaels Holiday Home
Home bar at St Michaels Holiday Home
Romantic get away at St Michaes
Kitchen - dining table sits up to 10 people there is an additional breakfast table for 6 more people
Fully equipped a/c  fitness studio at St Michaels Holiday Home
A/c fitness gym at St Michaels Holiday Home
Cinema room
If you are still not sure where to spend your stay - look at these happy faces and book your stay
Family bathroom with Jacuzzi bath
New video about St Michaels Holiday Home
Front of the house and parking area with CCTV
Convertatble Bentley service Is available at St Michaels,  please email us for more information
Sofa Bed Layout
St Michaels holiday home is perfect for any occasion, book with us and you will have a great time
If you love reading why don't you borrow / or replace with your own book from our little library
Thank you so much dear admin team for this fantastic rating of our property!! we are excited
St Michaels Holiday Home Whitstable
One more fantastic group of people who stayed at St Michaels
Surprised  birthday celebration is absolutely  success  tonight
St Michaels  sleeps up to 19 guests now
Additional  sleeping space
Our lovely guests from Australia and  Ireland
St Michaels Guest`s book
Lovely ladies enjoying their PROSECCO  at St Michaels  Holiday Home in February
New garden at 
St Michaels Holiday Home
Kind words from happy guests
Additional sleeping space
Why not try our unique 8 person barrel sauna at St Michaels
Additional sitting for 10 guests
Additional dining for 20 guests In total
St Michaels is a perfect place for everyone - visit and you'll see
For your comfort  - extra kitchen to treat your loved ones with coffee/breakfast in bed
Best times at St Michaels Holiday Home
St Michaels holiday home,  Whitstable
Best place to have a party for your little ones 
St Michaels Holiday Home
Fun place to be : St Michaels Holiday Home,  Whitstable
New happy faces at St Michaels
Princess room
Additional  sleeping space
Fantastic  memory from our fabulous guests
Fantastic memory of our guests !!! 2 weeks before the wedding! !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 23
Whitstable, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 102 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
samklimck...
Folkestone, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“100%”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a beautiful home my sister's booked up for a surprise for my hen party for the weekend. there was 15 of us the beds was very comfortably lovely and clean house. loved the hot tub we spent most of the day in there loved the pool table.
owner of the house was very nice would different go back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Dear Sam, so happy to hear that you really enjoyed your surprise ;) Hayley and your friends did brilliant job organising it ! Was an absolute pleasure to help them ;)
We have such a lovely memory of you all : thank you for sharing your photos !
Have a wonderful time at your wedding ! Hope everything goes as well as you have planned .
Hoping to see you all one day in future at St Michaels
Kind regards, Tatiana and David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
notserpmo...
Maidstone, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Holiday House!”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is an awesome Stag-friendly house. Spacious and really comfortable with all the entertainment and utilities you would need. Big TVs, Big Sound System, Pool Table, Table Tennnis and Hot Tub. We didn't use the Gym but it looked legit. And supermarket right next door and town centre and beach just a ten minute walk away. This is an amazing place and the owners are really nice too. They even gifted us with a crate of beer when we arrived! We had a such a blast. I can't wait to come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Oh wow !!!!! So happy to read this !!! Thank you all so much for rating our beautiful St Michaels so high and for appreciating our service ! Means the world to us !
Have a lovely summer and please do come back again with your friends and families
Would be amazing to have you all again stay at St Michaels
Kind regards, Tatiana and David
Ps hoping the wedding went well :)
Psps so made us giggle when you happily liked the choice - the crate of beer :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANNIE373
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a wonderful stay, owners very friendly, the house is beautiful, large and spacious,and hot tub and sauna is a great way to relax and have fun. We will make a return visit soon, would highly reccomend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review !! We both would be delighted to have you back at St Michaels in near future
Kind regards, Tatiana and David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baybooshk
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Another great stay!”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I stayed at St. Michael's for the second time recently and it was just as good as my first visit (back in November 2015). David and Tatiana are super friendly and were very helpful before, during and after our stay (one of my friend's left their phone charger and they posted it back to her). The house is huge and very comfortable and is perfect for large groups celebrating any occasion. I would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2017
Was FANTASTIC to have you all back at St Michaels
Thank you so much Once again for coming back !!!
Pleasure to accommodate you all
Please do come back ;)
Kind regards, Tatiana and David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L_Beyond...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Thank you for a wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A big thank you to David and Tatiana for making my 30th birthday celebrations so memorable. There was a group of 12 of us and everyone was impressed with the house and the service, plus the goodies, it's the details that count! I would definitely recommend this to others :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2017
Thank you so much for such kind words! !!!
So happy that you had a lovely birthday at St Michaels! ! Would be a pleasure to accommodate you all again one day in future
Kind regards, Tatiana and David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing