We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
83
16
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
83
16
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstown centrefree wificomfy double bedmin walktwo nightsgood sizesarahhostshousewardrobecomfortweddingcanterbury
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

At first I was unsure about staying in a b&b but this place was absolutely lovely! Check in and check out was so easy and ordering breakfast. The room was very cosy and clean.
The hosts were very welcoming and I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank sarata1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

Lovely welcome, great facilities, self contained unit so guests can come and go without disturbing the hosts. Breakfast was superb, good selection and beautifully cooked. Good location with excellent transport links, both road and rail.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed just for one night, the room was cosy and nicely decorated, and very quiet. Check in and check out was very easy. The cottage is a short walk from Faversham station. I would definitely stay again.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Thank Edmund C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

Had a great stay here. After a long day of work it was nice to have a quiet and comfortable room. Good wi-fi, showers, bed etc. Breakfast was made to order and was spot on. I couldn't as for anything more. The hosts were lovely to chat with over breakfast. Highly recommended

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Rob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights for a wedding. We had a very comfortable room set apart from the main house with its own entrance. We had breakfast which was a full English with plenty of toast as well as tea and coffee all nicely cooked. Faversham itself is a charming place with the exception of truly awful weather it was a lovely weekend and the owners of March cottage made us feel right at home.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Debra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews