We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely House”
other travellers have booked this property
St Mary Bay Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
St Mary Bay Beach
FRONT
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
St Mary Bay Beach
FRONT
ENTRANCE HALL.
LOUNGE
LOUNGE
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
Ground floor bedroom super king bed with En suite
Double Bed plus Cot.
Double Bed Room
two singles.
FIRST FLOOR BATHROOM WITH SEPARATE SHOWER.
BACK VIEW OF THE HOUSE
Garden
Back Patio
Behind rear garden fence (not in the garden)
Christmas at St Marys Bay
Beach
ST MARYS BAY TOWARDS DYMCHURCH
Beach
ST MARYS BAY
MINIATURE TRAINS
Fun Fair
DYMCHURCH FUN FAIR
NEW ROMNEY CHURCH
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Dymchurch, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Annc0068
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely House”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was absoltely marvellous.It is very modern and well equipped, in a great location, short walk to the beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
"So pleased you enjoyed your stay, we would love to welcome you back."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank you Susan for a great review.
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay despite some wet weather.
We would love to welcome you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bryan N
Almere, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Amazing and perfect!”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here with the whole family of 8. Really enough space to sit in different places in the house. In the dining room, kitchen and living room. The house is fully equipped and has everything you need. Everything is clean and tidy. The garden is amazing and big and you can hear and see the little steam train. It is close to the beach. For shops, supermarket etc. you need a car. The area is quiet and relaxed. Will definitely come back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
So pleased to have a guest from The Neatherlands. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and the weather was lovely for you too.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing house.”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved this house, our kids loved it, the grand parents loved. It was the best equipped house we have stayed in. Loved having the beach 5 mins away.
Isabel was really lovely and helpful providing recommendations and answering all my emails.
We will def go back and stay again.
Many thanks for letting us stay.
The pic is the view from the upstairs bedroom. Just beautiful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Thank you Hannah .. I love your photo I have used it in photos for the house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dymchurch”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A really lovely house. Very comfortable. We had lovely walks into dymchurch via the sea wall and spending lively afternoonso in the garden. We were very lucky with the weather. We used the local cab firm a few tI message and found them to be reasonable pricedispatch and very helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
You had beautiful weather during your stay, was a shame you did not have a car to get about and visit the attractions and beauty spots.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing