We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic, we will definitely be returning!”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Living Room
Beach Themed Dining Room. King Size Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Spacious Living Room
Beach Themed Dining Room.
King Size Bedroom
King Size Bedroom
Well equiped Kitchen with Granite worktops, leading onto the courtyard garden.
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
The Dining Room
Spacious shower room.
Shower Room
Kingsdown Beach
Kingsdown Beach and a view of Walmer and Deal
The Magnificent White Cliffs
Walmer Beach
Deal Seafront
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Deal, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Romilly9
1 review
“Fantastic, we will definitely be returning!”
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

I stayed at Beach Corner Cottage with my partner and our two friends for New Year 2014/15.
We were instantly impressed by the quality and cosiness of the cottage and felt it was a lovely extra touch to be greeted with a selection of croissants, jam, prosecco and chocolates on our arrival.
The entire property was clean and well equipped with everything we needed.
We had a thoroughly enjoyable time throughout our stay at Beach Corner Cottage and will definitely be returning in the near future!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2015
Thank you Romilly for your lovely review, I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay at the cottage.I hope to welcome you all again soon,
Beth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley D
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Really lovely cottage, highly recommended”
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

My husband and I stayed here for a week with our thirteen year old son. It really is a beautifully appointed cottage, with lovely furnishings and all the equipment you could possibly want. Very centrally located for Deal and with easy parking. There is a lot to do in the area, it is great for cycling and walking. Is a great cottage for out of season as it is very warm. Thoroughly recommend it.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2014
Thank you so much for your lovely kind review, we were so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you to Deal in the near future.
Kind Regards
Beth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfred K
1 review
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2015
Thank you for your lovely review, i'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ralf T
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lage, Einrichtung, Sauberkeit, schöner Ort
Liked least: Haustür direkt zur Straße, enge Treppe
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2015
Thank you for your wonderful review, I'm so pleased you had a wonderful holiday. Look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing