We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic - Great location, Fab nautical apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome!
Bright and fresh open plan living area Located above the lovely shop Live Like This
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Welcome!
Bright and fresh open plan living area
Located above the lovely shop Live Like This
A stone's throw from the sea
Super convinient!  Everything you need is close to hand
The dining table is a great place to watch the world go by
Cowes flags and bunting flapping in the sea breeze
A great vew of the beautiful historic buildings of Cowes
Bright and fresh open plan living area
A well equiped kitchen
Nautical decor ...this is Cowes ...what else!
Super cosy bedroom, with top quality bedding
Super cosy bedroom, with top quality bedding
A second bedroom, perfect for the kids
A second bedroom, perfect for the kids
A very practical bathroom
Sailing... what Cowes is all about
Cowes week
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cowes, Isle of Wight, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Publicfoo...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic - Great location, Fab nautical apartment”
Reviewed 29 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Our 4 day stay was great, apartment was lovely and clean. All mod cons plus extras. And some lovely little extras that you just wouldn't get in a B&B for the same price. We arrived late but there entry system works very well and not one problem with this place. 100% recommend it. 100m from foot ferry makes for very easy access. Quiet at night with rooms on the back and great Windows to work at or people watch during the day. :-). Thankyou.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mich B
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
“simply delightful”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

we had a lovely time in Cowes and enjoyed very much of our stay in this flat. Everything is well thought out, such a comfy and cosy place. accessible to all shops, good pubs and restaurants, a short walk to the esplanade. we definitely had a wonderful time. We highly recommend to all travellers out there. Thanks Peter and Nathalie.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MartinSym...
1 review
“Fantastic flat in Cowes Old Town”
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had a fabulous time staying in this wonderful flat, right in the heart of Cowes Old Town. The apartment was clean, well furnished and we felt right at home there, with great facilities and a comfortable nights sleep. The location is excellent, literal footsteps away from the Red Jet ferry link to Southampton for excursions to the mainland, close to the local bus service and there is also car parking at the top of the hill. There are plenty of good local restaurants as well as supermarkets within five mins walking distance. Overall, we had a lovely stay here and would thoroughly recommend to anyone planning a holiday on the Isle of Wight.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farochet
Rennes, France
1 review
“Just perfect”
Reviewed 4 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Great place,you feel at home and you are right on the center of a little lovely town.The owners are simply amazing ready to help with every little things.Definitely we would spread the word and go back as soon as we can.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kazza502
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
1 review
“Just Perfect .... Can't wait to stay here again!”
Reviewed 3 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Booked a long weekend with hubby. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay in Cowes. Fabulous apartment in a perfect location. The sun even shone all weekend :) . The owner has thought of absolutely everything. The property is well equipped, stylishly decorated, clean and the main living area is spacious, light, just beautiful ..... a real home from home. Parking is just a 5 minute walk away in chargeable open air car park, but safe to leave vehicle there overnight. Property is close to everything you need, great pubs, restaurants, quaint shops and sea. Hope to visit IoW again next year and wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. I've already recommended to a friend, who saw photos I'd posted on Facebook.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing