We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food & fantastic staff”

Shahi Masala on the Quays
Reserve with OpenTable
Shahi Masala on the Quays is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 394 Restaurants in Salford
Price range: USD 13 - USD 38
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Asian Resturant & Grill serving Halal Indian Pakistani and Grill Food.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

A group of us eat here regularly, it’s faultless! A very warm welcome and attentive staff throughout, Saki always goes out of his way to say hello. The food is superb, recommended to everyone.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Darren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (764)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

258 - 262 of 764 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

My son and I paid another visit today. As always food and service excellent. Thanks Saj for a warm welcome as always. Yes I'll try your kulfi next time.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank keithe174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

My boyfriend and I had the fish sizzler to share it was honestly the best fish I’ve had in a long time. Our waiter ( who we have also become friends with) hafiz ensures the best service every time we come!! Highly recommend this place. All the staff are so friendly we love coming here :)!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Adeana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Last minute choice for dinner. The food was first class. The staff were very helpful and the food was served very quickly. I would definitely go back.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Pepi1677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent food, couldn't reccomened this place highly enough. Me & my family frequently eat here & the food is always amazing & very tasty! Staff are really friendly which is another reason why we enjoy going here. One of the waiters named Saki is always going out of his way to ensure that everything is satisfactory and makes us feel more than welcome. My children love eating here because of the staff, each and every one of them are a credit to the restaurant. You can't and won't go wrong if you choose to eat here!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Nicola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Shahi Masala on the Quays also viewed

Salford, Greater Manchester
Salford, Greater Manchester
 
Salford, Greater Manchester
Salford, Greater Manchester
 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Salford, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Shahi Masala on the Quays? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing