We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ultimate Laser Games - CLOSED
Save
Review Highlights
Birthday Party

My son & his friends had an amazing time at Laser Tag celebrating my sons 13th Birthday. The... read more

Reviewed 15 May 2018
CherylS2643
via mobile
Great fun for everyone in a youth group age 14-18

In a very mixed group of teenagers everyone had a good time. The venue has a good variety of... read more

Reviewed 16 April 2018
Andy P
Read all 46 reviews
  
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
44
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews his friends birthday party youth group great fun scenarios woods zones guns briefing props terrain equipment camo loo
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

We've been here twice with our boys on our U11 / U12 rugby tour. It's been the highlight of the whole tour. Both years when we asked them what their favourite thing on tour was, the overwhelming answer has been their visit to Ultimate Laser Games. It's well organised and great fun for the boys and their parents.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank jedzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

Great Lasertag venue - with plenty to both entertain and challenge both children, teens and adults. The forest setting and impressive props (e.g. an old aeroplane in the middle of the battlefield) made the venue much better than lots of other lasertag venues that are cramped or quite restricted in their setting. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank JamesM1539
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

We had a brilliant time in the outdoors playing laserquest! Although slightly hungover, early on a Saturday and in drizzling rain - it was money well spent!
The boys were helpful and happy to point out sniper zones as required and we played enough games for everyone's satisfaction!
Thank you very much
10/10

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Catspyjarmers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

What a fantastic morning, we are a local under 11's football team and had our Christmas get together here, parents and kids had the most amazing time even in the rain. Helpful friendly staff extremely highly recommended. We will be back for our end of season party. FABULOUS

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

We had our sons 8th birthday party here. There was a group of 14 and they had the absolute time of their lives. Parents said that their children did not stop talking about it and said it was the best party ever! Good fun, well organised and highly recommended for adults as well as children!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews