We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well equipped and clean apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Vista Court

Lounge with a view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge with a view
View from the lounge Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Lounge with a view
View from the lounge
Dining area
Master bedroom with king size pocket sprung bed
refurbished bathroom, electric over bath shower
Homely kitchen
Twin room
Middle floor flat
View from lounge at sunset
Sunset over the sea
View from the lounge
Beach at dusk
Find out about the ofshore windfarm at the Mo
The sun is moving round for the summer, so there will be more lovely sunsets to enjoy
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sheringham, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
terrygill...
Rugby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Well equipped and clean apartment”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment is close to the town and just seconds from the seafront. A good base to explore the north Norfolk coastline. Very clean with well equipped kitchen

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. Pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Jenny and Jai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann V
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a view!”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This flat is perfect for a young family and is ideally suited for easy access to the beach and town.
The interior of the accomodation is clean and bright and there is plenty of space and natural light.The hospitality pack was most welcome.
There are,however,several flights of stairs leading to the appartment which made life difficult for my husband,parking was tricky and I think that it should be made clear that bed linen and towels are not provided.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a lovely time. We would welcome your suggestion as to where else you would have liked to see the information about bedding and towels. It is on the accommodation information page, accessibility section and the welcome email also reminds you to bring bedding and towels. Unfortunately at this time we are unable to provide them but have been looking into doing so in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael K
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A clean, cosy and comfortable apartment near to the sea”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment was both quiet and comfortable. Although basic, it had everything we needed for a week's stay. We could see the sea from the lounge window. The kitchen was well equiped, the bedroom was homely and had an excellent bed. Although we didn't meet the owners, but felt well cared for, with milk and a bottle of wine in the fridge and little packets of chocolate biscuits as a welcome. We plan to return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Hi. We are glad to hear you had a lovely stay.
The apartment has been recently renovated, apart from the kitchen, as can see why you may say it is basic. It is a plain white kitchen, which is already scheduled for replacement at the end of this season, so hopefully you will enjoy it on your return, we look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chick67
Braintree, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great position and lovely sea views”
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Very much enjoyed our stay at Vista Court. The flat is well equipped with everything you could need. Well equipped kitchen, lovely shower in bathroom and very comfortable beds. As the weather was not good whilst we were there, we were very grateful that there is supplementary heating in each room. Lovely views of the sea and so close to the town.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. I'm very pleased to hear you were kept warm enough with the heaters, it can be very cold by the coast this time of year.
Jenny and Jai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katy740
Rugby, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fantastic sea view apartment”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Excellent stay at Vista Court. The apartment was very well equipped with everything we needed including items for our 5 month old - travel cot, high chair, books. The welcome pack was a lovely extra touch with essentials such as milk, tea, coffee, biscuits, toilet rolls and a bottle of wine. Lovely sea views and beautiful sunsets. 5 minute walk to the sea and town. Would highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being so close to the sea and shops with the lovely sea view
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2016
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We know just how much stuff there is with little ones, so are glad you found it helpful to be able to use some of those things here. Jenny and Jai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing