We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 61
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Kakkson Villa(Puri)(Great Value!)
USD 18
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,421)
Filter reviews
1,421 results
Traveller rating
773
538
74
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
773
538
74
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom servicesea facingsea beachtravel deskfood qualityplace to stayexcellent hospitalityvisit purinew buildingmain buildingexcellent stayexcellent hotelnon aconline bookingrooms are spaciousfamily tripcomfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 1,421 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great place to stay & enjoy. Very good location and I think the best location near beach. I think there should be a bar which I found a missing otherwise it's a cool place. Foods are having really great taste.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mridulmondal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
siddhiksha, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,
We are glad that you took time to review us on TA.Thank you for your suggestions. We are happy that you liked our facilities and we look forward to welcome you again.
Regards,
Team Victoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Relaxing enjoyable stay..wonderful location with all facilities at doorstep.. prompt room services..sumptuous food..amazing ambience specially at evening with light music & mocktail at their lawn..ample car parking spaces..would love to visit again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank drpiyali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
siddhiksha, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Victoria Club Hotel ahead of other hotels in Puri. We are glad that you liked our hotel. We shall definitely like to welcome you to our hotel again.
Regards,
Team Victoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

What comes to your mind when you think of vacation? Yes u r right..its a place to stay..well hotels are like temporary home. A home away from home. But do u think it is possible for a hotel to serve u all the luxury at one go? Yes it is indeed possible by none other than the 'Victoria Club Hotel'. My last stay at this hotel was from 30th March to 3rd April. The grand hotel is located right at the heart of the "abode of lord Jagannath' Puri. The resplendent architecture and its peerless service is what makes it stand apart from the other hotels. Service has been a part of their tradition always. I would strongly recommend everyone to stay in their Heritage Suite as its one of their best rooms with a heavenly view of the sea. This time they also had a mocktail counter serving some excellent mocktails. The taste was at par to any 5star hotel. Evening can be spent by sitting in the lawn and admiring the beauty of the hotel along with the sound of waves crashing on the shore. 7 mins from the railways station and 9 mins from the Temple with car service always available at the travel desk. My stay was an unforgettable one indeed. Looking forward to stay again in my next visit. Much love.

Room Tip: Heritage suite and the rooms in Royal wing has the best views along with the King and Queen suites
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sahara700089
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
siddhiksha, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Guest,
We are glad that you took time to review us on TA. We thank you for your continued patronage and trust. We are happy that you liked our facilities this time also and we look forward to welcome you again.
Regards,
Team Victoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

An excellent experience is terms of service, location, food, service. The location and cleansiness is also an added advantage. The staff are very helpful and courteous. The food they serve are very tasty.

Room Tip: The room size and view from the room is excellent.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mahuahalder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
siddhiksha, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Guest,
We are glad that you liked our facilities and we are overwhelmed with the 5 star rating . We look forward to serve you again.
Regards,
Team Victoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This is a heritage hotel with clean airy rooms , quality food , security & excellent hospitality . The ambiance of the hotel is extremely good probably the best at Puri Special care being taken by the staffs for elderly people . Each and every people in the hotels takes care of every requirement of the boarders with a helping attitude & smiling appearance .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tapaschowdhury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
siddhiksha, Guest Relations Manager at Victoria Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Victoria Club Hotel ahead of other hotels in Puri. We are glad that you liked our hotel. We shall definitely like to welcome you to our hotel again.
Regards,
Team Victoria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews