We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
End each day with a sunset watch
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
End each day with a sunset watch
Bedroom with queen bed Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
End each day with a sunset watch
Bedroom with queen bed
Kitchen
kitchen view
Bathroom with shower and washer/dryer
Back patio, full size grill on deck
large lakefront property
waterspout seen this summer
Front entrance
Open living room and kitchen area
Lakefront bonfire after sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Geneva on the Lake, Ohio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda H
1 review
“Best Weekend”
Reviewed 18 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We had a wonderful girls weekend at Geneva-on-the Lake! Our cottage was beautiful and Betty, Mike and Patty were very accommodating! Mike built us a fire every night. We highly recommend staying here. I know we will be back

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2018
Thanks, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! Look forward to seeing y'all again!
~betty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
Thank you, glad you enjoyed!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LoveTrave...
1 review
“SUPERB!”
Reviewed 31 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This was a perfect cottage getaway. It was very comfortable and completely stocked with everything you might possibly need. Betty was very easy to deal with and provided helpful directions and information. The only regret is that we didn't stay longer.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
Thank you, we are always happy to share our property and views with others!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trip79819...
Mount Pleasant, Pennsylvania
1 review
““Girls Getaway””
Reviewed 23 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Loved it!!! The place exceeded our expectations, clean, comfy, cute, quiet, equipped with everything needed, picturesque surroundings with welcoming hospitality!

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
Thank you, happy that you enjoyed the cottage and property!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurie R
2 reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed 18 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This place was awesome! We had everything we needed and my grandkids really enjoyed their stay! Parks were close enough to walk to and bike riding in the state park was just down the road.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2018
It was nice to meet you and your beautiful grandkids, so happy you enjoyed your visit! Back in the area again to visit, come visit again.
Betty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing