We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING HOME- STAY AT MINIMUM PRICE...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exquisite Room with AC, Wifi, TV, Hot & Cold Water, Parking, Free pick up. Quality room service.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Exquisite Room with AC, Wifi, TV, Hot & Cold Water, Parking, Free pick up. Quality room service.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Jabalpur, Jabalpur District, Madhya Pradesh

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Narendra...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING HOME- STAY AT MINIMUM PRICE...”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

wow room jabalpur! yes actually the experience of staying here is matching exactly the name of the hotel wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. me and my dear shona enjoyed the luxury and peace here at a min price. the hospitality of mr sanjay jain is an extra flavor to add when you stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2016
Thanks Narendra ji for your lovely comments. I have really enjoyed your company . in fact you are also so good & deserve the best .on the other side ,For me , wow rooms is the medium to make a lovely friends,in all over world. During a very small period 9 months time , we have got love and affection from the guests from 8 countries and 17 states in india .
wish to see you soonest in next trip .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harsh_823...
Dehradun, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Value For Money (Truely Recommended)”
Reviewed 16 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I have to say Sanjay you were very helpful. From responding to messages from the time of the booking, through the entire stay you were very cooperative and made me feel at home. The best part was the tea you made for me, and not once but twice. Thank you very much. I will definitely book to stay with you next time I need a place in Jabalpur. Truely recommeded to everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ravindra...
Jabalpur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 21 November 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

It's amazing experience as my own home designed by my choice.
The great advantage of WOW rooms is that it is a home life even far from home.
I will prefer all the friends to have this great experience with family & friends.
Food quality was excellent they knows what we want with test.
Facility of Internet connection (Wi-Fi ) was excellent .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Positive energy with property
Liked least: to leave this property
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2015
Thanks a lot Ravindra jee . i believe that you will come soon along with your family and give a chance to serve you better .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing