We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“breakfast, lunch and dinner”

Restaurant De'licious at Hotel Royale de Casa
Ranked #39 of 773 Restaurants in Guwahati
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

If there be some connection between you reading this review of mine, then this is the most Absolute Heavenly Delight one can ever eat out here in Guwahati.

Lunch:
1. Dhakai Murrg with Garlic Na'an (10/10)
2. Veg SpringRolls (6/10)

Dinner: (pl place a confirmed order for this at 5pm and await it to relish the finger licking Assamese Menu)
2. Traditional Assamese Thalli (10/10)

Note:
* Meet Mr P Das, the Head Chef Coord and ask him to aid you for a splendid Assamese layout.
* This incl Chicken, Meat and Fish

Date of visit: November 2018
2  Thank RjunThorat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

The food at the restaurant is excellent. There's plenty of choice for anyone seeking either Indian food or continental. We were a group of 8 and decided to go for the Indian items on the menu. Bother the plain naans and butter naans were perfect. The Dal makhni and malai koftas were soft, creamy and delicious. The Rogan Josh and tandoori chicken were cooked perfectly and were well done. To end this delicious meal, we had caramel custard and vanilla. The chef definitely knows his job. A dinner that was delicious and tasty, served by well trained staff. Kudos to the entire team at this restaurant.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank neelakshi b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

Had a great dinner with excellent Indian food served hot and warm on a cold winter night. Must congratulate the chef on the excellent food served to us yesterday

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SOURAV M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed at Royale DeCasa with tariff inclusive of breakfast and dinner. Dinner option provided was only a la cart. But when ordering we were told that we are not allowed to order any mutton or prawn preparation. When did I allow them to decide what I should eat???

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank PankajP913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

We stayed here for a night during our recent get together of our classmates
Excellent ambience
Good food and arrangements

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank satyaprasad2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant De'licious at Hotel Royale de Casa also viewed

Guwahati, Kamrup Metropolitan District
Guwahati, Kamrup Metropolitan District
 
Guwahati, Kamrup Metropolitan District
Guwahati, Kamrup Metropolitan District
 
Guwahati, Kamrup Metropolitan District
Guwahati, Kamrup Metropolitan District
 

Been to Restaurant De'licious at Hotel Royale de Casa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing