We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CHINESE Restaurant with wide choices”
Review of Confucius

Confucius
Ranked #26 of 774 Restaurants in Guwahati
Cuisines: Chinese, Thai
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Very good Chinese dishes.Wide selections in the Menu. More than enough portions, we ordered.Good ambience inside and very good service. Outside appearance is not great.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Swapan43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 31 January 2018

Food quality is good . Well served with proper presentation. Nicely decorated Asian infused interiors. Service is moderate. Price is good. One can visit anytime with friends and family or even solo. It serves alcohol too.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank reubenranjanfern2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

the foods are good & tasty. Inside ambiance is also nice. I took a buffet with my office staffs & it was very pleasant. Only problem is that, they do not have car parking facility.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anirban19812015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

I personally do not relish Chinese food. But if it is from Conficius, I don't mind.

Confucius is a good restaurant for family. I have been to this restaurant 5-6 times and each item which I tried were very good.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GautamKothari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Came for dinner with my wife. The food here is excellent and has a distinct flavour.Ordered both veg nd non veg dishes and was floored by the taste, quantity and service. The staff is very polite. Would recommend to go by staff suggestions. One will be spoilt for choices here. The moment u enter the restaurant, you will be in a different world altogether. The music added to the evening...strongly recommend this for couples, friends and families.. Would luv to come here again

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank ShiveshKumarS3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Confucius also viewed

Guwahati, Kamrup Metropolitan District
Guwahati, Kamrup Metropolitan District
 
Guwahati, Kamrup Metropolitan District
Guwahati, Kamrup Metropolitan District
 
Guwahati, Kamrup Metropolitan District
Guwahati, Kamrup Metropolitan District
 

Been to Confucius? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing