We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
7
18
8
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
18
8
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camel ride open restaurant city rs mr
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Very good property located at the backdrop of a small plateau. Well maintained , clean and hygienic. Food is also good & cheap .

Since it is just a few kilometers away from the city , is a ideal location for weekend outings , office trips etc.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AVIJIT_BHOWMIK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

It was excellent staying over here.Its in a awesome location situated.Staffs are very decent and very hospitalized.It was great staying here .With no hesitations u can visit these resort.Specially thanks to Mr.Gupta (GM) for Coordinating.Will visit very soon.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

Staff are really rude and nobody came to take my order for almost an hour so had to return back. Never had such a bad experience in my life charged for nothing..and animal cruelty is open. Elephant which they have kept is malnutrition .

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Midu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

Rating is just for the worst service provided in open restaurant in spring valley..Uncountably we have visited spring valley..maximum no.s of time we used to have food in other resorts nearby by spring valley coz they provide service as per our requirement thou the items r not for that particular timing..However, in spring valley’s open restaurant they provide only what they have for that moment whether you have it or not..And, there is no service once you ordered..Incase, if you have to reorder more while having your food means you have to call them several times whether you will get it or not or again if you have to reorder the same..Otherwise, spring valley is very nice place to pass your time with family n kids playing around..what I can recommend is that if you are going just for a day to spend like Sunday or holiday then have food in other restaurant like new city dhaba coz they listen to your order n gives their efforts on outpouring your wishes..after having desired food spend rest of the time till late evening at spring valley..Thus this will made your day happy n wished full stomach..otherwise you will be half happy for food lovers.

Room tip: Above the reception..nice view n nearer to all..
Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank AngelBiswas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

I often sometimes spend my leisure time by going out for a lunch or dinner in Spring Valley Resort ...It's really a nice place to spend some quality time with friends and family.. The view is cool surrounded by natural beauty and the camel ride going with the boating .. always a high 5 for me !!! Food is also good ✔️

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MaverickC27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews