We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Findlay
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Findlay
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Came in for a night on business, the place shows like new and the front desk was welcoming and very courteous. My room was extremely clean and inviting, the pool area and hot tub was very nice including a very nice work out room. They serve food from 5:30 to 7:00 pm and you also get three beverages of your choice including wine/beer/cocktails/etc.
I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (366)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 366 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Great and friendly service all the way around. Stayed a night on our way and a night on our way home. Both times equally impressed with staff. Clean rooms and bathrooms, comfortable beds, terrific breakfast, relaxing and great daily happy hour drinks and food. Fresh salad greens and fixings each time with a bit of variation to keep it interesting. A welcome option at the hotel after a long day of travels. Will definitely stay again. Well done!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

The Findlay Drury is good, on 9-14-017; the Springfield Drury had problems for us and the 48 Seniors traveling with us. The group enjoyed the free 3 drinks as Happy Hour. Would stay again. The women running this place are excellent.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Edd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Very nice clean hotel, with very good parking area. Eating area is very clean and well maintained by staff. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Hard to get a real good quiet room here but not too bad. Breakfast was very good. WiFi worked very good. There is a restaurant next door within a very short walking distance.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CS P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Clean place, but not happy with my stay went there for piece and quiet, joke noise of Ice Machine above our room,and pounding noise early in the morning wasn't happy, doesn't pay to complain. Tell me why I should go back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ted L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Findlay, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the noise issues you had during your recent stay with us. Some rooms are closer to the ice machines and elevators than other rooms. Please call me the next time you are in Findlay, I will be happy to block you a room that is away from the ice machines and interstate so that we can ensure you have a great stay!

Sincerely,

Janet D
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Findlay hotels
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Findlay
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Findlay, OH
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Findlay
Hampton Inn Findlay
#4 of 15 in Findlay
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
TownePlace Suites Findlay
5.9 km away
Extended Stay America - Findlay - Tiffin Avenue
3 km away
Comfort Suites Findlay
Comfort Suites Findlay
#7 of 15 in Findlay
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Findlay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Findlay

Address: 820 Trenton Ave, Findlay, OH 45840-2645
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Findlay
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Findlay
#1 Romantic Hotel in Findlay
#3 Business Hotel in Findlay
Price Range: $136 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Findlay 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. Drury Inn & Suites situated near Findlay College on I-75 & US 224, 1 mile from downtown & 2 miles from airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, lastminute.com.au, getaroom.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Findlay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Findlay
Drury Inn & Suites Findlay Hotel Findlay
Drury Inn Findlay
Findlay Drury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing