We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
319
68
16
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
319
68
16
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free drinks hot dogs happy hour nachos baked potato the indoor outdoor pool offer free hot food hot tub comfortable rooms a great place to stay the room was nice would definitely stay here again front desk staff very nice hotel breakfast room in town
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 408 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Great and friendly service all the way around. Stayed a night on our way and a night on our way home. Both times equally impressed with staff. Clean rooms and bathrooms, comfortable beds, terrific breakfast, relaxing and great daily happy hour drinks and food. Fresh salad greens and fixings each time with a bit of variation to keep it interesting. A welcome option at the hotel after a long day of travels. Will definitely stay again. Well done!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

The Findlay Drury is good, on 9-14-017; the Springfield Drury had problems for us and the 48 Seniors traveling with us. The group enjoyed the free 3 drinks as Happy Hour. Would stay again. The women running this place are excellent.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Edd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Very nice clean hotel, with very good parking area. Eating area is very clean and well maintained by staff. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Hard to get a real good quiet room here but not too bad. Breakfast was very good. WiFi worked very good. There is a restaurant next door within a very short walking distance.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CS P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Clean place, but not happy with my stay went there for piece and quiet, joke noise of Ice Machine above our room,and pounding noise early in the morning wasn't happy, doesn't pay to complain. Tell me why I should go back.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ted L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Findlay, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the noise issues you had during your recent stay with us. Some rooms are closer to the ice machines and elevators than other rooms. Please call me the next time you are in Findlay, I will be happy to block you a room that is away from the ice machines and interstate so that we can ensure you have a great stay!

Sincerely,

Janet D
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Well decorate main lobby and eating area. We had a problem the first night with a top floor suite that had a strong mold smell. I knew the hotel was completely booked for the University of Findlay student move in, so there was nothing they could do. But the management staff more than made up for it the next day. They inspected the room and confirmed the mold smell (it rains A LOT in Findlay), apologized, reversed the previous night charges, and moved us to another room. Although I will say the rooms decor really need updating. The staff was always friendly and helpful ( A+) . The free breakfast and adult beverage, late afternoon " snacks" every night were more than we expected.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ishumoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews