We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
169
83
44
16
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
169
83
44
16
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk restaurants and gas stations hotel is in a great location very pleasant stay business travel great value for the price room was clean the breakfast area complimentary breakfast is great room morning breakfast in town cookies fresh fruit staff was friendly definitely stay here again easy access
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2018

This hotel was wonderful. The staff were friendly and very helpful, and the rooms were some of the cleanest I've stayed in. Housekeeping was wonderful as well, and I would highly recommend this Hampton to anyone looking to stay in Findlay.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank DaniGrl4290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We were greeted warmly by the gentleman at the desk at check-in. Warm cookies were a hit with the kids! Staff at desk and in kitchen very helpful and accommodating. Would defiantly stay at this Hampton again when traveling through Findley!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leslie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Staff and hotel were perfect. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. We would definitely go back there again. The breakfast was delicious and fresh every morning we were there which was a week. The hotel was kept clean and well furnished. The front desk put cookies out every night we were there and they were always fresh and delicious,

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mrs_spock53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Needed a place to stay close to BGSU. This hotel was 24 min away and served the purpose. Dont think you can go wrong with Hampton chain and this site didnt disappoint. Great value and great staff. Thanks for keeping the standards up.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank S5258KDchristopherk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

As Canadians driving through OH, we had minor car trouble, so our overnight stay in Findlay was extended through the morning. While the husband took our car to the dealership, my teen-aged kids and I enjoyed a super work out room with new equipment, best bed and soft towels in our room, superb coffee and breakfast (and I'm a coffee snob), and very kind staff. I don't know why, but this hotel was the nicest Hampton I've encountered.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Flying M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews