We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 121
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 109
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 187
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 133
USD 123
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 150
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 119
USD 102
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 91
USD 89
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 90
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 70
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (971)
Filter reviews
971 results
Traveller rating
230
313
203
142
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
230
313
203
142
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancontinental breakfastbagelsextra towelsfront desk staffnice staypolarismicrowaveinterstatecouch
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 971 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

This is not a place to have your family or love one there people there just don't care you have housekeepers acting as mangers

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank akwasid01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billy J, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Columbus Polaris, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Here at the Ramada Columbus North we take pride on taking care of our first time guests and even better our returning guests, as you are.

We have looked into the recent situation, where one of our housekeeping supervisor's tried effortlessly to resolved for you. Regardless of her effort, it is still on us. We really work hard to ensure that all of our guests received the best possible service during their stay!

On behalf of our staff and management we truly apologized for your recent experience.

Thank you for staying with us; we look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Billy J, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Columbus Polaris, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We stayed in this hotel for a volleyball tournament, and while the rooms were decent, the smell in the hallway was awful. Everyone in our group noticed it - cooked broccoli? sewage? That was one end (to the left). Down the other end (to the right) it smelled like weed/marijuana. Very strong smells. On the POSITIVE, staff was nice and breakfast was ok.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 427sheila239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam A, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Columbus Polaris, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear guest ,

I do apologies about your experience , I wish you had came down to the front desk at the time you found that , and we could easily resolved that issue and made sure you had a better experience, rest assure that our property is Non Smoking property and we have signs every where stating that we are , how ever there is some guest still smoke in the rooms and when we are fully sold out its very hard to point out which room it is ,unless we go knocking on all the rooms and disturb all guests because of that , how ever on this particular situation that day , we where able to point out the room that was smoking , the guest was asked to leave the property and he was charged $350 smoking fee ,which all our guests sign on it on there check in process , we at Ramada dont allow smoking and we fight to keep our rooms smoke free but things happen and they are out of our control , I do apologies for the smell and we hope to see you again at Ramada .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adam A, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Columbus Polaris, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Hotel was clean, staff was helpful and pleasant. I got wifi easily, for some reason my husband didn't. Breakfast was served till 10 am on Saturday. Room doors are on a return and slam shut loudly. Before falling asleep and in the morning you can hear your neighbor's doors shut.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank ElizabethGreen_OH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam A, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Columbus Polaris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

Thanks for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Ramada Columbus Polaris . we always do our best to make sure all our guest are happy and satisfied during there stay,I will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to continue personal service and warm welcome for your next visit.
Again on behalf of Ramada Columbus Polaris Staff and Management we appreciate your business and we look forward to serve you again .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews