We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (656)
Filter reviews
656 results
Traveller rating
406
198
35
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
406
198
35
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center baked potato chicken tenders free popcorn nationwide arena parking garage free dinner room key blue jackets game every evening hockey game short north hot breakfast other hotels pool and hot tub king suite would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 656 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Stayed here last week when our usual Hilton was booked up. It's a bit tired and dark, and our room definitely smelled like it had been smoked in previously, but it was clean otherwise and very quiet and the woman at check-in was friendly and helpful and they offer food and drinks to guests, so it was fine and we'd stay there again if we can't get into the Hilton. Our suite was also quite large, which was nice for three of us.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PhotoK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

The location is great if you’re doing anything in the arena district. We were greeted by friendly staff & mgmt when we arrived & checked in promptly. Parking was easy & the elevator in the ramp took us right up to our room. The rates are reasonable, the king suite was enormous & my travel partner was pleased to find complimentary coffee/coffee maker in the room on a very cold afternoon. The bed was comfy, we had enough blankets/pillows & bath towels & everything was very clean. The one tiny complaint my friend had was that the sofa sleeper was lumpy - but I’ve never known a sofa sleeper that wasn’t.

So did I mention Happy Hour? 3 free drinks per adult AND free taco/baked potato bar. Again, perfect on a cold evening. The breakfast buffet was just what we needed the next morning - more than enough choices of hot & cold breakfast items, coffee/juice etc. & a clean, cheerful gathering place to make our plans for the day.

We both agreed that the next time we’re in Columbus for a Blue Jackets game, this is where we’ll stay.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank U6401BXlisaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

This was m first stay at a Drury. I was more than satisfied. Happy hour every night 5:30 - 7 and you get 3 complimentary drinks each night you say. There is also light food. The lobby was very pretty room was clean, bed & linens were very comfortable. Highly recommend

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

I think the manager name was Chris he was so nice and his staff that evening and next day. Actually all the staff we came across were nice and the hot food and FREE drinks always a plus.My family and I enjoyed our King suite it was spacious for the kids and I to move around.The pull out sofa was comfortable. The only complaint is the room was not cleaned properly and I did call to inform the manager on duty Chris. The floor just was not vacuumed correctly and the carpet was so filthy(stains ) which is not good as much as this hotel charges. We were shocked but if we stay again it would be one with clean carpet other than that we enjoyed ourselves. We will be back GREAT LOCATION

Room Tip: Free hot breakfast and drinks (3)
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michelle19852008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Stayed here 5 nights attending a convention. The hotel was clean, the walkway adjacent to the convention hall, the free wifi, and the free breakfast were great. DId not make the evening snack and cocktail time, but told it was fun. No charge for parking; parking was in a secure, key access only area in the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank QueenBee0301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews