We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
82
26
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
26
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews donuts haus restaurant adjacent restaurant chain hotels indoor pool and jacuzzi huge bathroom mini refrigerator modern amenities the staff was super friendly continental breakfast wedding party wonderful stay hot tub sitting area next morning fitness room up to date
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016

I spent one night there, and it has a very homey feel. The room was very nice and had a very large bathroom. the environment was very wholesome and comfortable. It is only 2 floors and easy to get around. When you walk in you are greeted with a fireplace and then in the second floor sitting area as well. There were cookies in the evening for the guests, which was a fun surprise. This has easy access to the freeway system and convenient to several surrounding communities. I would stay here again. For an additional fee, you can take your dog.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lbaker9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Jackie at breakfast was great! Wide selection of delicious food. We had handicap room 120 and it was very accommodating for those handicap. The only issue was the toilet is to close to the handicap bar. There is no room for a person to twist that way, to their left. A heavy person is literally up against the wall on the left side. So if the right arm is their issue you can't use the toilet in the room. We had to use the handicap toilet in the lobby. But truly that was the only issue. The room was great, location perfect, staff wonderful, hot tub awesome, loved everything else and would stay again.

Room Tip: Stay on the top floor. We were on 1st floor and could really hear the person above walking around. The steps were extremely loud.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TRV C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

One of the best places to stay. Really nice rooms with an old country feel. Breakfast is great! Freshly made donuts and pastries with fresh fruits and bagels. Soooooo many toppings for the bagels. You also have the option to eat at the Daus Dutch Haus Restaurant where the breakfast is prepared for the inn.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms and common areas were very clean. Very quiet during the week. Pastries at breakfast are Delicious and fresh (made in the restaurant behind hotel). Nice coffee shop in the lobby.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tretrac00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dutchvinn, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Dutch Haus Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

We all love the delicious Das Dutch Haus pastries and baked goods. They go great with our Zeke's coffee in the coffee shop. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel staff could not have been nicer! The people are more generous than any other hotel I've ever encountered. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. For a small town you can't ask for anything better.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank kabry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews