We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, cozy, well furnished in great locale”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining Room, kitchen & back bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Room, kitchen & back bedroom
Living Room; Sun Room Kitchen into dining room into hallway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Dining Room, kitchen & back bedroom
Living Room; Sun Room
Kitchen into dining room into hallway
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 1
Living room to Sun room
kitchen
dining room to bedroom 2
Sun room to Living room
kitchen
hallway to dining room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cleveland Heights, Ohio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NebrWande...
Omaha, Nebraska
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Comfortable, cozy, well furnished in great locale”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

To enter the apartment you walk up about a half flight of steps. Upon entering the apartment the rooms are aligned along a center hall. On your left is a comfortable sitting area with an entrance to a charming patio/garden that is semi private due to being the few steps above street level.The bedrooms and kitchen are down a hall.
Though the apartment will sleep four it would be better if two of them were children. The first bedroom has a king but the second has a full.
The living area is comfortable but cozy. The kitchen has most things the average person would need for meal preparation.
Within a few blocks is a grocery and several restaurants.. The area is near the Cleveland Clinic and major universities and shopping areas.
A big plus is the owner/manager lives nearby and he and his wife are very responsive to any needs or questions you may have.
Note that the availability calendar for the apartment may not have been recently updated. You should make your requests for a booking as early as possible.
My friends and I would book this location again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: it had everything I needed and was close to a grocery store and restaurants
Liked least: parking was on street and sometimes we had to park a few houses down
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect one month accomodation in Cleveland Heights.”
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Brooks was able to provide us the exact furnished accommodation we needed for one month while we were in transition. He and his family lived down the street and were always immediately available to solve and little problem that might develop. The location was perfect for us. Shopping and restaurants were an easy walk. Street parking was usually readily available (one assigned parking place is available in an open garage). The beds were comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience and location.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
“Feeling at home away from home”
Reviewed 25 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

My husband, adult daughter and I travelled to Cleveland from Chicago for doctor appointments with the Cleveland Clinic National Consult Team. We needed a place to stay for the week where we could cook our own meals for a food allergy sensitive family member. We were directed to this rental property, and are extremely happy that we were able to stay there. The apartment was cozy and comfortable, and we felt at home very quickly. The physical comfort was enhanced by the managers, who were very available and welcoming. When a minor and non-emergency repair was needed to kitchen sink handle, Brooks was there within a few hours. He was easy to contact if any need arose, which didn't other than the kitchen handle.
I would highly recommend this property to anyone who would like to feel in a comfortable and convenient setting. It definitely reduced any stress related to the reason for our visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Convenience of location and comfort of apartment
Liked least: Nothing I can think of
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cozy feel, location and The Jones'
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing